CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
62 of 70(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedbygrace
Title: 

Super Cute Balloon

Date:August 4, 2011
" It is an adorable balloon and looks just like the picture. Came in it's own bag folded up and was not ripped or torn. Love the Owl Theme. "
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: RIMom
Title: 

Very Disappointed!!!

Date:February 24, 2014
" I was so excited to receive this balloon to go with the decorations for my daughter's 1st Birthday. I was so disappointed to discover that when we filled it with helium, it had a pinhole in it and didn't hold air. Never again...I will buy locally from now on! "
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SitkaSarah
Location: Sitka, AK
Title: 

Foil balloon failure

Date:August 4, 2013
" The one foil balloon we bought for our daughters first birthday had a hole in the seam and we couldn't use it. Such a waste of money and very disappointing. We saved it for her photo shoot and couldn't even use it. :( "
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ds916
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:August 1, 2013
" These were super cute with my daughters party decorations, just a little disappointed with the colors....they weren't as vibrant as I thought they would be. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmac32112
Title: 

super cute

Date:March 20, 2013
" These balloons were a super cute addition to my daughter's 1st birthday "
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: popa
Location: GA
Title: 

look whoos one

Date:February 17, 2013
" Look Whooos one! I bought the set of party supply it was amazing for my granddaughters first birthday very happy and satisfied. thanks again "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenParty
Location: Lakewood, CA
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 7, 2013
" These balloons were excellent and the best price in town. I wanted to buy more, but I didn't want to go over board. "
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 22, 2012
" The product was everything I was expecting and got here in time for the birthday party. "
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliJK83
Location: Montana
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 9, 2012
" Great Colors ... held up in the wind once inflated. Made for a great balloon centerpiece at my daughter's first birthday! "
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

1st Birthday Balloon

Date:March 22, 2012
" cute decorations for my daughter's 1st birthday. We had it at the Zoo so I mixed and matched the "Look Who's 1" Owl and the Pink & Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations. The balloons were perfect touch to the decorations "
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sparklesjc
Location: Northlake, IL
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:February 27, 2012
" Great Balloons. Cute theme. Got exactly what I ordered. "
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: masbus
Location: Salem, AR
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 23, 2012
" This balloon is cute. The colors aren't as bright as I would like, but still cute. "
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOneBabyGirl
Title: 

Cute balloon. Still full after 3 days.

Date:February 14, 2012
" I liked this balloon. Very durable and colorful. Would recommend, just wish I could have afforded more. "
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndersonGirls
Date:January 30, 2012
" Didn't want to got o over board on my lil ones bday decorations. These worked wonders and my daughter loved playing with it afterwards! "
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PunkinNoodle
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:December 12, 2011
" I saw this among the Look Whoo's 1 themed party supplies and I HAD TO HAVE IT! The picture was adorable and the product is too! My 1 yr. old daughter LOVES it! We themed our entire party around this cute little owl. It was a hit! "
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pontz
Title: 

Should have ordered more!

Date:November 18, 2011
" These hoot balloons were the perfect edition to the party. I woudl recommend ordering the pink and green balloons to complement! AWESOME! "
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandyLS
Location: NM
Title: 

Cutest Balloons Ever!

Date:October 13, 2011
" I purchased these balloons for my daughters 1st Birthday and I am so happy with this balloon(s)! It is absolutely adorable. This is the cutest them ever! I just love the little girl owls :o) "
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMomof2
Title: 

Great balloon

Date:October 5, 2011
" Love this theme for our daughter's first birthday! Haven't used this yet but can't wait to see it with the pink 1 balloons we ordered as a centerpiece on one of the tables. "
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iheartink85
Location: Fox River Grove, IL
Title: 

Super cute addition to owl theme party!

Date:September 17, 2011
" I was very pleased with these balloons & happy to see that they had foil balloons with the owl that I had as the theme to my daughter's 1st birthday party! A must have for a hooting good time! "
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jovize
Title: 

Great Balloons!

Date:August 18, 2011
" These balloons are great quality and too cute! Perfect for my daughter's 1st b'day :) "
1 2 3 next>>