CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 7" x 7" x 13.5". Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
19 of 26(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlepumpkin
Title: 

little plain

Date:December 26, 2010
"I thought this item was a little plain I had to add thing to it to make it more or a wow effect"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MervinMous
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Exactly what I expected

Date:July 23, 2014
"A little tape goes a LONG way with these. Loved them"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hartstringsphotography
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Title: 

Wouldn't Purchase Again

Date:September 4, 2013
"If I had seen this is a store I wouldn't have purchased. It's cardboard and you have to assemble. Assembly is slightly confusing and it falls apart if it tips over. The top part of it doesn't sit right either. Cheap design."
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: aj86
Location: austin,tx
Title: 

not worth the money

Date:August 26, 2013
"The centerpiece is not sturdy and does not want to stand up."
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kenleysmomma12
Location: missouri
Title: 

great item

Date:August 24, 2013
"great product, easy to put together and sturdy paper, just what I wanted"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WizzMarqui
Location: Chatham, VA
Title: 

Cute

Date:July 25, 2013
"I'm not all that into these little center pieces but it did match the theme and was cute!"
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: doodle2012
Location: NC
Title: 

not quite what i expected

Date:March 18, 2013
"Although it was a cute centerpiece, it just wasn't quite what I had expected. I would like to have seen a little better product here for the price. But it served the purpose well."
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: shannahan84
Title: 

So-So Centerpiece

Date:January 17, 2013
"I'm not overly impressed by this centerpiece. It's flimsy and got all bent up in the box with my other things. I will say that Birthday Express was kind and immediately mailed out a new one at no cost to me. The centerpiece comes unassembled and I found the instructions to be confusing. Took me and a friend quite awhile to figure it out! It's cute, but I wouldn't say it's durable and I wouldn't say it's easy to put together."
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shondy02
Title: 

Cute touch!

Date:December 3, 2012
"Purchased this to add to the birthday theme, easy to assemble and super cute!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cj12
Date:October 10, 2012
"I wasnt gonna purchase this product but it was offered to me again before i checked out. glad i decided to get it. very cute made out of good material and could be used again. bright colors. easy to assemble. definitely would recommend this product. cant wait to use it for our party!"
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliJK83
Location: Montana
Title: 

Cute but flimsy

Date:June 9, 2012
"So adorable ... I do love the colors and it made for a great piece of decor that added to the table, however, it is flimsy and fell over every two seconds with the slightest breeze. Not recommended for an outdoor party...indoor I think it would be great.
It comes flat and you have to put it together and it does take some time...and not overly easy to do."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SB12
Location: Florida
Title: 

1st Birthday Decorations

Date:March 22, 2012
"cute decorations for my daughter's 1st birthday. We had it at the Zoo so I mixed and matched the "Look Who's 1" Owl and the Pink & Green Polka Dot Monkey decorations. This was a perfect addition to the Look Whos One balloons and B-day Sign that I ordered."
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Barbie16
Location: Miami
Title: 

ponitless

Date:January 1, 2012
"If there is any kind of breeze these will not stand up & there is no way to tape them down
Pointless
"
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Georgetown, TX
Title: 

Great centerpieces

Date:November 28, 2011
"These centerpieces were great. However, two things: 1- You have to assemble them, takes a little bit of time...wish I had known that. 2- Not sturdy enough for outside parties, they will blow away easily. I never got a chance to use the ones I ordered bc it was windy outside. However, they are just a cute as the picture shows."
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: agsmom
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 24, 2011
"I received these and you do have to assemble it. It was alittle confusing at first but than I got it and it looked adorable."
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexanMom
Location: Texas
Date:April 29, 2011
"Very cute product but a little too expensive. I think I expected it to be a little heavier and maybe even a little bigger for the price but it was a cute piece on our birthday table."
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahS
Location: Dixon, IL
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:April 16, 2011
"It was a little more complicated than I'd like to put together, but it is VERY cute. It added a nice touch to the decor. My daughters Owl themed party was awesome!!"
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JBray
Title: 

Cute centerpice

Date:September 13, 2010
"A little confusing to put together at first, but once it was finished it was a very cute addition to the decorated table. The owl theme is just so sweet."
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2princesses
Title: 

not a "centerpiece" at all

Date:June 21, 2010
"very small....will get lost or overlooked on anything bigger than a card table"
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdwhite
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Absolutely adorable

Date:April 9, 2010
"I loved these centerpieces. They are so bright and colorful and worked perfectly with the rest of the items from this set. I wish there were more party favors and decorations to go with this theme though. My daughter is having 2 parties and we loved this set so much that we are actually using this one for BOTH parties. LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!"
1 2 next>>