CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.825 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
56 of 57(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chiquitavmg
Location: Caguas, PR
Title: 

Exactly what we wanted!

Date:April 29, 2013
"This was exactly what we wanted for our baby girls 1st birthday party! We found all the items for the perfect party. They arrived super fast and the quality is awesome! Definitively buying for my parties here from now on!"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aimee23
Location: Ogden, UT
Title: 

Great Invitations

Date:February 25, 2013
"I wasn't expecting the invitations to be big, bold in color and absolutely as adorable as they were. So glad I purchased them!"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cherri82
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Looked very cute!

Date:February 25, 2013
"These invites are so cute and guests loved them. Good start for my daughters first birthday party."
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lolo843
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:January 10, 2013
"Loved the Owl invitations for my daughter's 1st Birthday! Cards matched the Owl theme perfectly!"
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

I just wish I had more!!

Date:September 13, 2012
"What a great way to get everyone excited for a party! These are adorable and I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chiron
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Love this!

Date:August 27, 2012
"We all loved the "Look Whoo's 1" themed items. We got the cups, plates and invitations for my granddaughter's birthday and then I also got the little plush owl to go in her present. Great items!"
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaggiesMum
Location: Cumberland MD
Title: 

Love!!

Date:June 9, 2012
"Love the cute little Owl's! Perfect 1st birthday!!"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahPumpkin
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Really nice invites

Date:December 19, 2011
"Very cute, nice colors and durable, thick card stock. The inside carries the owl theme with a lighter tree/leaf design which is really nice."
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pontz
Title: 

Very worth the price

Date:November 18, 2011
"Awesome product- good price. People enjoyed this invite!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMRose
Title: 

Fantastic!

Date:October 13, 2011
"couldn't have been any happier with this purchase. Quality exceeded my expectations! Can't wait to get the rest of the party supplies that go with this theme."
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aubsmom
Location: Sturtevant, WI
Title: 

Invite delight

Date:August 20, 2011
"The invites are so cute. Ok price, but I was hoping for a better paper stock. It's quality is ok."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ggrios
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Title: 

Cute and sweet

Date:August 9, 2011
"I love the invitations, the ordering process was simple and they arrived earlier then expected! Love your product and company."
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedbygrace
Title: 

Cutiest invitations EVER!!!

Date:August 4, 2011
"These are the cutiest invites I have ever seen. Look just like the picture. Came unfolded and wrapped. Received unbent or untorn. They are wide invites so inside I taped a wallet size picture of my daughter and sent them out for her 1st birthday."
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Loved this invitations!!

Date:July 12, 2011
"Ok so I may be borderline obsessed with owls, so this was the perfect theme for my daughter's first birthday. These invites were cheaper and so much cuter than anything I could find in a party store, and I got calls about how much everyone loved them as soon as they received them. They are printed on a good quality and weight of cardstock, and the colors are very true to the picture! Great buy!"
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegB
Location: Oxford, MS
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:June 27, 2011
"These invitations are so cute! I used a hot pink sharpie to fill in the party info on the inside...the invitation got lots of compliments!"
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbarr
Title: 

Great!

Date:June 13, 2011
"I bought many items from this theme and all were great! Highly recommend for 1st bday!"
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Manuela
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:May 11, 2011
"These invitations are super cute and even cheaper then at most stores!! Would def recommend!"
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stefo80
Title: 

adoreable invites

Date:April 5, 2011
"only thing i would change about these invitations is they should include one to two extra envelopes, there are those occasional screw ups when addressing invitations"
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KnreevesNicole
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:March 9, 2011
"I love these invitations!! They are so cute! Exactly as pictured. I received these 3 days before the expected delivery date. Very positive purchase!"
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KimberlyS
Location: Columbus, GA
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:February 14, 2011
"I loved these invites because they came to me flat, the reason I liked that is because u didn't have to open each one to write in it, you just did all the folding on a pre-indented fold line. I LOVE these and so does everyone who received one!"
1 2 3 next>>