CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½".
Average Rating:
4.877 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
56 of 57(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WizzMarqui
Location: Chatham, VA
Title: 

Adorable!!

Date:July 25, 2013
"These little napkins match the set perfectly!! I saved one for a keepsake! LOL"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Honestismom
Location: New Orleans, la.
Title: 

Xclusive pattern

Date:August 26, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"No one ever saw this theme"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PlaqueFighter
Location: CA
Title: 

LOVE!!!

Date:June 5, 2013
"These napkins are adorable!!!
I bought 1 package of these and bought a larger package of the lime green napkins from this site to match. It's a way to keep costs down.
Just layer these cute napkins in with the other color from this color scheme. Looks fantastic!
I paired this with the Pink 1st birthday balloons, lime green balloons, and brown balloons. Looks great!"
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamma0426
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Durable, CUTE Napkins

Date:May 1, 2013
"What cute napkins! And not only are they cute, they are very durable!"
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmac32112
Title: 

FUN!

Date:March 20, 2013
"Love these napkins. I even bought extras just to keep at the house."
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenParty
Location: Lakewood, CA
Title: 

Cute napkins

Date:February 7, 2013
"These napkins are very durable and of course, cute."
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckyMomOfThree
Location: Paris, IL
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:November 8, 2012
"I bought these napkins to match the plates for my daughter's first birthday. They were good napkins, good quality....wish they would of had the "Look Whoo's Turning 1" printed on them like the plates. But, they still worked well."
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: edware77
Title: 

Sooooooo Cute

Date:August 20, 2012
"Went great with decorations!! Love the design. Great addtion to rest of supplies!"
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yovivbabe
Title: 

Fun fun fun

Date:May 8, 2012
"love the design, just as great in person as in internet photo!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TetoJ
Location: new jersey
Title: 

cute and great fun factor

Date:March 10, 2012
"The napkins are cute.... I thought they would be brighter then what I saw on the computer.... But still good buy!!!!!"
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOneBabyGirl
Title: 

Great napkins!

Date:February 14, 2012
"Very durable and thick and great design. Loved the colors."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Georgetown, TX
Title: 

Great, durable napkins

Date:November 28, 2011
"Went with the Owl Theme perfectly and a good size napkin."
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: natsmom1122
Location: Union, Missouri
Title: 

LOVE THEM

Date:November 20, 2011
"These are very durable and thick napkins. Beautifully printed, they went so well with the rest of my decorations. If you buy these, buy the plates and cups- the set is to die for!"
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandyLS
Location: NM
Title: 

The cutest little napkins ever!

Date:October 13, 2011
"I love this owl theme! It is absolutely adorable and was a great hit at my Daughter's 1st Birthday party :o)"
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMomof2
Title: 

so cute

Date:October 5, 2011
"Love how this theme coordinates and can't wait to see how everything looks when we decorate for our daughter's party!"
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BNOLA
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

What a Hoot

Date:September 9, 2011
"lovely napkins, perfect for my little owl's first bday!"
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedbygrace
Title: 

Adorable Napkins

Date:August 4, 2011
"I received these and I admit I was alittle disapointed at first b/c they are not as bright as the picture. Don't get me wrong there bright but not as bright as I was expecting. I still love them and would buy them all over again. Another extra touch I did with them was I rolled plastic silverwear inside them and tied them with lime green tulle. The green really set the napkins off."
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Katy, Tx
Title: 

love it!

Date:April 12, 2011
"I just love all the supplies for this theme. Cute! Good quality! Not to mention the great service we got. My order was correct and very timely. I will defianlty get all my party supplies here!"
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyLG
Title: 

Nice quality

Date:March 20, 2011
"I think this line is really cute. The products are sturday and are represented on the website nicely. The one thing that I wish was different is that the only product that focuses on 1st birthday is the dinner plate. I wish that the napkins, mylar baloon,... also focused on "Look Whoo's Turning 1.""
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amyfro
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Love them

Date:March 11, 2011
"I bought these for my sister-in-laws baby shower and they were just great! Everyone loved them."
1 2 next>>