CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
54 of 54(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: amy72
Title: 

super cute

Date:April 13, 2011
"just as expected - super cute! i haven't used them yet so cannot comment on durability, but they are adorable and i'm excited for her party. service was quick and they were delivered in proper packaging very quickly.
(same for coordinating dessert plates, napkins, foil balloon, etc)
"
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamma0426
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Great Dessert plates!

Date:May 1, 2013
"Great size, great theme, perfect for slices of birthday cake!"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmac32112
Title: 

Great dessert plates!

Date:March 20, 2013
"These dessert plates were a great compliment to the dinner plates."
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenParty
Location: Lakewood, CA
Title: 

Cute

Date:February 7, 2013
"I just got them because they were a good price and it added to the theme of the party."
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JWhitt
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 19, 2012
"Loved this theme! The only website that had everything I was looking for and at a very affordable price! Paid extra to have it shipped quicker and it got here ever earlier than I expected!"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dosh
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

great

Date:September 24, 2012
"I used this as both decoration and inspiration.....I took 5 of the plates and some plain pink plates and made a banner for the birthday girl. I then took the plate to the bakery and she scanned it to be on the cake...it was too cute. I will buy from here again because I loved the fact that it wasn't at party city...it was something different!"
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AndersonGirls
Title: 

These Plates will be a real Hoot!

Date:January 30, 2012
"Ordered these plates to serve cake on and the fit in wonderfully with her theme!"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahPumpkin
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Such cute plates!

Date:December 19, 2011
"These plates are the perfect addition for my daughter's first birthday party. The colors are vibrant and they look just as they were shown online. Can't wait to add the cake to them!"
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMomof2
Title: 

Cute!!

Date:October 5, 2011
"Love these plates and the whole theme! Can't wait to use them at our daughter's party!!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedbygrace
Title: 

Worth the cost

Date:August 4, 2011
"I am so thrilled with my plates. They look just like the picture and were not bent or torn. I also received them 3 days prior to the expectant delivery. Cutiest plates I have ever seen."
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bullfrog
Location: Lebanon Ohio
Title: 

Great!

Date:May 2, 2011
"My plan is to have these plates for my girl scouts. We have girl scout birth day and we bridge up to brownies. The Owl is in the Brownie Story. I Love it. The girls will love it."
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: knreeves
Location: TN
Title: 

Cute!

Date:April 10, 2011
"I love this plates. They are adorable and will be perfect for my daughter's 1st birthday party."
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMH6
Title: 

thumbs up

Date:April 7, 2011
"I love the design on this stuff.. I cant wait for the bday party.."
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rnay
Location: New York
Title: 

Adorable plates!

Date:April 1, 2011
"These plates are just as cute as they look online! I loved the owl theme and wanted to do it for my daughter's 2nd birthday. This owl line was for a first birthday, but I am just doing solid dinner plates and thankfully the dessert plates don't have a # 1 on them! They are just adorable!"
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktfan14
Title: 

Great

Date:March 29, 2011
"Made my daughters bday party very unique and different loved it!!"
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dreamphotos05
Location: Saratoga Springs UT
Title: 

so cute

Date:March 20, 2011
"these plates were perfect for my little girls look who's turning one party."
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AvasMommy10
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 16, 2011
"Great quality, such a cute theme! Great to pair with plain color plates also."
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: vescobedo12
Title: 

Cute a s can be

Date:February 22, 2011
"These paltes are nice. It was easy to tell the theme. Colors could be brighter."
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moma3
Date:February 7, 2011
"Sturdy plates, great design. Love that everything was not exactly the same!"
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: reesrasberry
Location: pennsylvania
Title: 

saved me in a pinch

Date:February 6, 2011
"I did a baby shower for my daughter in an owl theme and could not find owl cake plates. your look who's turning one cake plates were perfect! They didn't have any writing on them and I could interchange them for the shower"
1 2 next>>