CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates

Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
83 of 83(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMLD
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Guess whoo's one birthday

Date:July 27, 2012
"We used the owl birthday party theme for my little girl. It was so cute!! The pagage piece was great she had a beautiful party and wonderful pictures."
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TakomaMom
Location: Takoma Park, MD
Title: 

LOVE these Plates!

Date:October 18, 2010
"My daughter just turned one and we used these cute owl plates for her party - they were true to the picture online and great quality. They are white on the back, with Celebrate Express info and phone number as well."
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gauseparty
Location: Leesburg ga
Title: 

Glad I found this website

Date:September 15, 2013
"Everything we purchased for our daughters first bday was awesome. We also did personilized banner and plates with our daughters picture. It was easy to down load and the picture quality was perfect. There was 1 damaged item and I called customer service and they replaced it at no charge and shipped it to me in just a few days."
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamma0426
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:May 1, 2013
"Great plates to go with theme. Putting heavy food on plate is not recommended."
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmac32112
Title: 

Fun and Durable

Date:March 20, 2013
"These plates held up very well and were a great addition to the party!"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom1325
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:January 25, 2013
"These owl plates are super cute and were the perfect accent for my dayghter's first birthday. The colors were easy to match. Big hit!"
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckyMomOfThree
Location: Paris, IL
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 8, 2012
"This were really cute plates - perfect for my daughter's first birthday!"
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cj12
Title: 

great purchase!

Date:October 10, 2012
"Very happy with these plates. Thick and durable. Bright colors! Definitely recommend!"
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MEMEx2
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

TOO CUTE

Date:September 25, 2012
"All the owl items I purchased are even cuter than the picture!
Can't wait for my grand-daughter's birthday next month.
"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chiron
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Adorable plates

Date:August 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love this owl theme! My daughter chose it for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. Everyone thought it was really cute."
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: edware77
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 20, 2012
"Love these plates! Went great with party theme!! Very cute"
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pigstrait
Location: Georgia
Title: 

So cute

Date:May 25, 2012
"These are so cute! I will e using them for a birthday party in June and I know everyone will love them."
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennia
Title: 

Fun and bright

Date:April 12, 2012
"The colors on these plates are bright and high quality, and the plates are sturdy enough to be filled with food."
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCKKmama
Location: Hanover, PA
Title: 

Too cute for baby girls

Date:February 13, 2012
"I bought a bunch of items in this line for my baby's first birthday. Everyone commented on how cute the owl is with her enormous blue eyes and pink ribbon - looks just like my daughter! Way cuter than any generic 1st birthday stuff from a store!"
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taylore
Title: 

Love it!

Date:January 20, 2012
"I am super picky so I was skeptical. I had no reason to be because the plates were so adorable. My little lady had a perfect owl themed first birthday. I would recommend these to anyone!"
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pontz
Title: 

These plate are the best

Date:November 18, 2011
"The plates went over well for my baby girls b-day party. Everyone loved them. They were thick- just as expected."
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofBabyGirl
Title: 

Bright & Fun

Date:November 10, 2011
"I love the bright colors of these plates. And they were nice quality, too. All the guests commented on how cute they were!"
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandyLS
Location: NM
Title: 

Adorable 1st Birthday Theme!!!

Date:October 13, 2011
"I absolutely loved this theme as soon as I saw it! It is simply adorable and was a total hit for my Daughter's 1st Birthday! I am super happy with this product :o)"
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMomof2
Title: 

Adorable theme!

Date:October 5, 2011
"This is the cutest party theme. I can't wait to use these products at our daughter's party. Love the owls and have been able to find many other coordinating products!"
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 Pink Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jreid0587
Title: 

Great!

Date:September 26, 2011
"The colors are so bright on the plates. They look even better in person. Love these plates!"
1 2 3 4 next>>