CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner

Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.969 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 of 64(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hydrangea01
Title: 

Quality was Unbelievable

Date:November 29, 2011
"The quality of material used for this banner was unbelievable. I was expecting some flimsy plastic but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and unfolded the banner. I will be able to use this banner for years to come."
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cj12
Title: 

A must have!!

Date:October 10, 2012
"I couldnt be happier with this product! I thought it would be cheap plastic or some thin material that i would throw away. Not so, it is like vinyl! I will definitely be able to use for the next party! Bright colors and big bold writing! I would definitely recommend this product!"
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

What a pleasant suprise!

Date:September 13, 2012
"I was expecting a paper banner. This is professional PVC material. It's perfect and I will save it for my daughter to look back on (I know it will stand the test of time)!"
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Italian9005
Title: 

Awesome

Date:June 2, 2012
"Very heavy duty. It's not a cheap Paper banner its like vinyl and is very durable"
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gagnon
Title: 

Wow great purchase!!!

Date:March 21, 2012
"When I bought this banner I thought it would be just ok. When I received the banner I couldn't believe how great the banner was. The banner is very durable and the quality is excellent. Would highly recommend!!!"
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOneBabyGirl
Title: 

Completes the decorations

Date:February 14, 2012
"Received many positive comments about the banner. Very durable material and the price was decent (not great, but decent)."
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amyparrots
Title: 

Great Product

Date:January 21, 2012
"Very cute and durable. Quick production and shipping."
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyoftheyear2012
Location: Florida
Title: 

Super banner!

Date:January 10, 2012
"Looked great and can use again and again... I would just recommend making the banner say, "Happy Birthday (your child's name)".
Then you can use the banner year after year if you like!
"
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: em28
Location: alabama
Title: 

Such a good suprise

Date:December 30, 2011
"When I ordered this and the price was so cheap I was expectiong to get a paper type banner. When my shipment came in and I got it out I was shocked that I had paid such a small amount for a banner that is so cute&very durable. Its made of a thick vinyl like material. Very much so worth the money!!"
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RNMommy27
Title: 

High quality

Date:October 31, 2011
"Much more heavy duty than I had imagined. Turned out so cute! Well worth the money."
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twedtmama
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:September 30, 2011
"Adorable and very good quality. It came so fast, I'm very happy with the banner. WIll be ordering more in the future for other events!"
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mebrown
Location: Gas City, IN
Title: 

1st birthday banner

Date:September 30, 2011
"Very pleased with the banner. Good quality and decent price. Will be great for my daughters party and an awesome keepsake."
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ERod
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Plesantly surprised!

Date:September 6, 2011
"When I received my personalized banner, it looked great! AND it was much more durable than I was expecting! It was a really nice personalized touch to my daughter's first birthday party. Before our guests left, we took the banner down and had everyone write a little message to the birthday girl! Very glad I decided to get it."
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:August 23, 2011
"Very well made, good size, and durable. I loved this item, it really made my daughters party pop. Very good quality!"
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jovize
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:August 18, 2011
"The banner exceeded my expectations! Perfect for my little girls 1st b'day :)"
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

LOVED IT

Date:July 28, 2011
"I loved it i will tell my friends an already have im gunna buy another for her 2ed bday to!!!! its not paper or anythang its like a rubber cloth an an awesome keepsake im so glad i bought it. an it cane real fast i dident expect it to eather :))))"
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mineau
Location: Merlin, OR
Title: 

What a Hoot!!!

Date:July 15, 2011
"We got the owl pattern for our grandbaby's first birthday party and it is fantastic. The party is coming up and the banner will be a big hit. I love the fact that it is really sturdy and colorful, and it can be saved in her "memory" box so when she is older she can have it to go along with the pictures of the 1st birthday party! Great job on the banner!"
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Perfect Banner!

Date:July 12, 2011
"This banner is a great deal! The pricing is so much cheaper than all the other websites and party stores, and the quality is amazing. I ordered the standard size and it's a perfect fit for hanging in the entryway. I was a little nervous since I ordered the lettering in brown instead of black, but it matched the colors of the owl and is very easy to see! I could not be happier with this purchase!"
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joyfuljoy
Location: New Yorkj
Title: 

Worth Every Penny

Date:July 10, 2011
"I feared that the quality of this sign would be minimal at best. However, when the sign arrived I was pleasantly surprised. The sign was vivid and and the quality was great. I know that my daughter will have this for a lifetime."
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momlovesbdays
Title: 

Great Product

Date:July 10, 2011
"Bought a banner for my daughter's birthday looks exactly like what I ordered great price Can't wait for everyone to see it at the party"
1 2 3 next>>