CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations

Flutterby Butterflies Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Review 1 for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marinewife515
Location: Milan, OH
Title: 

Perfect....

Date:May 16, 2010
" These invites have plenty of room to write everything you need to. I am very glad I got them for my little girls 1st birthday. "
Review 2 for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princessmomof3
Title: 

So cute invites

Date:July 14, 2013
" I love the design, As does everyone who has received them. Fast shipping like always. Very happy with purchase "
Review 3 for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yvettechem
Location: Newfoundland, Canada
Title: 

Great price, great value

Date:April 27, 2012
" Very reasonable price, quick shipping to Canada. Highly recommend this product (and company) for anyone looking for a wide variety of party products. "
Review 4 for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gracearaujo
Location: toronto canada
Title: 

WOW

Date:November 28, 2011
" They are really really big and fun on thi inside and out. I defenetely love this theme. "
Review 5 for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RaelynsMom
Location: New Castle, DE
Title: 

Cute & Fun

Date:July 12, 2011
" I ordered the invitaions, before I ordered the birthday package because i wanted to get the invitations in the mail. The quality of the paper is very nice. its a strong card stock, with enough room for all your information inside. the colors are bright and very fitting for a little girls birthday. i ordered them for my daughters 1st birthday and her party theme is butterfly. So they were perfect and high quality looking - not cheap looking at all. i would highly recommend them to everyone... "
Review 6 for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3timesthemomma
Title: 

Butterfly Delight

Date:February 28, 2011
" These invites are just wonderful. Everybody loved getting them. I can't wait to have the rest of my daughters party stuff. Last year we order the cupcake package and it was adorable. I use this website for all my party needs it has everything I could need. My packages always arrive at least two days ahead of scheduled delivery. I love it. "
Review 7 for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angel81
Location: St Louis, MO
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 5, 2011
" The colors are colorful and I am very pleased with my purchase "
Review 8 for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momma24
Location: Delano, MN
Title: 

Cute but not what I was expecting

Date:June 14, 2010
" I found this on the 1st wishes part of the site. There was not an image of the inside of the invitation, but I was hoping it would say 1st birthday on the inside. It doesn't so I will have to add "1st" in the inside. Kind of disappointed. "
Review 9 for Flutterby Butterflies Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamacas
Location: sylmar, ca
Title: 

soo cute!

Date:April 13, 2010
" These invitations are just the thing for your little ones birthday party... "