CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Party Packs

Dr. Seuss Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maddipaddi
Location: baltimore md
Title: 

store book them party

Date:May 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" i pick this one for a store book them party becuse i am party planiner a party for my god child "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crecrelee
Location: Spring city, pa
Title: 

Always satisfied !

Date:April 9, 2014
" Nothing is cheep. It's all great product! The cenerpieces were confusing because no pic to see what it should look like, but went on the website to see a pic of it as advertised! One stop shop for decorating! You won't be disappointed. "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Poppy22
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Best Theme!

Date:March 22, 2014
" I bought the Deluxe Pack for 8 and some extras and omg I was so excited to open this package. EVERYTHING is adorable! This is the best theme on here. I don't know if I'm gonna be able to top this party next year. "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amiamom
Location: new jersey
Title: 

SOOOOOO Worth it

Date:October 17, 2013
" OMG I loved opening the boxes, everything looks just like the pics, and came so quickly. Everyone was in awwww of my baby girl party, left with great gifts. I purchase the 16 guest deluxe, one stop shop. not only did I save time but also money. so glad I pick this site for her party. "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shonshonrene
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 16, 2012
" My daughter loves this theme. We haven't even had her party yet and she wants to play with the placemats and everything. She's happy so I am happy. :-) "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daysha12
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Title: 

Dr. Suess rocks!

Date:March 5, 2012
" Loved them and so did the kids! They looked awesome all set up on the table "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: megabeez
Location: Shakopee MN
Title: 

All in one Fun

Date:February 27, 2012
" This birthday package is great because its one stop shopping. It's fast easy, colorful, fun and done. I escpecially love all the great illustrations! I'd say there is only one downfall to the package and that is durability. The plates, cups and table cloth are all a bit flimsy, especially for little kids. As long as the kids are sittling with the plates and cups all should be well; they crush easily! "
 
My Product Recommendations
Disney Cars 2 Party Packs
4.9 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Party Supplies
4.8 out of 5(36)
 
 
 
Disney Pooh's Happy Day Party Supplies
4.2 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BijouxZuzu
Title: 

Suess Party!

Date:February 21, 2012
" All the products in this package were great. I especially liked the centre piece display. The kids loved the placemats, and my daughter loved the tablecloth and plates so much she didn't want to get rid of them when the party was over. "
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissSeuss
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Party in a Box

Date:January 27, 2012
" Fun convienent and affordable! It was everything we needed for a great birthday! "
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama83
Location: WI
Title: 

Just What We Needed..

Date:October 9, 2011
" ..for our small family only party. No frill and extra fuss over my 2 year old, just enough to make him excited. "
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: julie14381
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Item!

Date:June 30, 2011
" The colors are wonderful. I love everything. I can't wait to use them for my son's first birthday party! "
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucas0514
Title: 

Spectacular 1st birthday

Date:May 17, 2011
" I ordered the Deluxe Party Pack and was very please. Recieved several compliments on the decorations..Thanks for making my son's 1st B-Day a Grand Affair! "
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jewel777
Title: 

Already referred a friend!

Date:March 17, 2011
" I had guest take home almost every party souvenir left over from this pack... these items were a hit! "
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TBoone
Date:March 5, 2011
" My class really enjoyed having the supplies for Dr Suess party Thank for making it a great Party "
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: litt
Title: 

Wonderful items at a great price.

Date:November 30, 2010
" I will always purchase my daughters party supplies from Celebrate Express. They have the best items to choose from. "
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: specialmamabear
Location: Hbg, PA
Title: 

Awesomest party ever

Date:August 23, 2010
" I recently ordered your deluxe party pack for my daughters 5th birthday party. She is totally in love with Dr. Suess, so when your catalogue came in the mail she leafed through it and spotted It. I knew it would totally make her special day even more special so I had to order it for her. Can't wait to decorate for her and see her precious face when she sees her favorite characters all around her on her special day! Thank you soooo much just for having it in stock. Your the only place to offer this party pack!!!! "
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vicki2
Location: Denville NJ
Title: 

Perfect for My Twins

Date:August 23, 2010
" Its hard to find gender neutral party themes this cute. This is adorable for a boy or girl! "
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kacee
Location: savannah, ga
Title: 

awesome

Date:April 4, 2010
" this party pack has all we need for my nephews 1st birthday i really think this party is gonna be awesome thanks to yalls great prices and supplies! thanks "
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anbbeb
Location: Tenn.
Title: 

We love it!

Date:March 3, 2010
" I ordered this package for our sons 1st birthday party. Everyone does Winnie the Pooh for 1st birthday parties. We wanted something different for him. The package arrived today! Everything looked just like it did in the photo. His party is not for another month. I love Celebrate Express! They are great. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Party Packs
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5