CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box

Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box

Remember to do as they might in Katroo - give this cute box, and all the fun favors too! Includes Dr. Seuss empty favor box*, Dr. Seuss sticker sheet*, Dr. Seuss blowout*, Dr. Seuss little notebook*, Dr. Seuss bounce ball, plus a box of 8 jumbo crayons, and mini rainbow spiral lollipop. Adult assembly required. *These items are officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Enterprises.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SierraH2
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Wonderful for the kids

Date:March 20, 2012
"I purchased this for a babyshower that is kids welcomed. We are setting these on a table for the kids to play with during the shower. I could not be happier with the purchase! You can't beat the quality of the items for the price!"
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flygirl1
Title: 

Great party favor!

Date:April 24, 2013
"We gave these boxes out at our 3 yr old daughters birthday along with the cat and the hat cups. As far as kids party favors go, we thought these were awesome! Adorable boxes and really fun stuff inside. I highly recommend these!"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: madhatter62
Title: 

Great Loot and Value

Date:December 2, 2012
"These were a hit at my daughter's party, the kids loved the boxes and what was inside. They are very easy to put together and for the price you can't beat them. I would highly recommend these if you are thinking of a Cat in the Hat party."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DAJKAMom
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Best Package at Excellent Price

Date:June 18, 2012
"Best value bundle to get!! All items are of excellent quality."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shonshonrene
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Has Everything You Need

Date:March 16, 2012
"I know the kids will love this favor box. Its for both girls and boys at the party and just what I was looking for. Great favor box."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DrSeussmomfan
Location: Anchorage, AK
Title: 

Good value

Date:March 5, 2012
"Super value box of favors. The crayons are jumbo and the little book is very tiny but it's adorable, perfect for little hands to handle and to take on the go, plus its cover is a Dr. Seuss book. Love it. Cost-effective If you're planning a small party, say expecting fewer than 12 kids."
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greenmachine
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Love

Date:February 27, 2012
"I so love these goody boxes and fillers. For what we had gotten it was a great price. If I had bout al the stuff seperately it would have been way over the $4.99 a box. The box of crayons are a good size not little bitty sample boxes. I love Birthday Express."
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieBooMom
Location: Annapolis, MD
Title: 

Great Favor Box!

Date:February 18, 2012
"I was surprised at the quality of the favors. I expected so-so favor items; I was happy to find them to be great quality. The crayons were larger than expected (not just the cheapy ones you get with a kids menu at a restaurant!) and the little books are hardcover books (not just flimsy cardboard). I ordered boxes alone for our daughter's party last year and filled them with my own favors...more trouble than it's worth! This kit has everything you would need to fill the boxes and much more affordable than buying favors a la carte. I'll still add a few more things (like candy) to the boxes, but these favors are perfect for our Seuss party theme. I will definitely order the complete kits next year!"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama83
Location: WI
Title: 

Not just for parties..

Date:October 9, 2011
"We got two of these for a party where there were only going to be two children, but it kept them busy so well I might order some more for the car to keep my son busy during boring things, like doctors ofiice waiting..."
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Firedawg22
Location: Redlands, CA
Title: 

Great product!

Date:July 11, 2011
"We're very happy with this party favor box. It provides a variety of fun items and looks great!"
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KS20
Title: 

Fun Favor Boxes

Date:July 10, 2011
"Really fun item, but have to put the favor box together - not hard,, but can take some time if you order a lot. Small Dr. Seuss notebooks are fun, but would be nice if they were bigger for little kids."
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaraLynn
Title: 

Great Favor Option

Date:April 13, 2011
"The pre-made party favor boxes are an excellent purchase. It saved me time and money and my kids love them! However, the only problem was how the items were shipped. For the most part each of the items were packaged in separate bubble wrap bags, but not all of the product fit into each bag. Two of the lollipops were shipped in the bag with 8 boxes of jumbo crayons... Not a good mixture and they were destroyed. Even with that issue I would suggest these favors for any party!"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommySmithof2boyz
Title: 

WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

Date:March 29, 2011
"This was such a hit! Way easier than trying to find each item myself!! LOVED IT!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gloriecita
Title: 

Excellent Party Favors

Date:March 28, 2011
"Everybody loved it. It actually had useful items for the kids and they loved the theme."
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: megan1234
Date:March 21, 2011
"This product is so worth the money. Everything was good quality and it saves me the time of having to shop for different goody bag favors"
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jewel777
Title: 

Already referred a friend!

Date:March 17, 2011
"Gotta love these party favors - They don't look cheap and are excellent quality- The guests loved them even the adults.."
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeriB
Date:February 24, 2011
"This was a perfect collection of toys for a young child's birthday and such a great price!!"
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: domesticgoddess
Title: 

Seussical Jr

Date:February 7, 2011
"These gift boxes were a big hit! My only regret is that I didn't order more! They were purchased for a Seussical Jr. play Cast Party and I highly recommend them. Everything arrived on time and well packed too! Easy assembly :)"
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrannyLiz
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Birthday

Date:November 22, 2010
"They came through and I got it in one day. I do wish the little books where actual books though and not somethig to write in. Kids don't do that."
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rolfbeck
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Good- what came...

Date:June 30, 2010
"The stuff that came was very nice. However, the order was missing several items. We had to call and ask the company to please ship them. They shipped the items promptly without charge. We notice however that the balls were different in the two orders which becomes a problem for little ones when someone has something different. We called again, and the company fixed the order."
1 2 next>>