CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.

Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.

4 different designs of #2 lead pencils. Package includes 8 pencils. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovemyboys
Title: 

dr seuss pencils

Date:September 20, 2010
"I was under the impression that i would get 2 of each pencil in the pack (i ordered 40 pencils) but when i received the box, the pencils were all loose inside and i got twice as much blue and red eraser pencils then the green and no yellow ones. so it is not an even mix."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nymomma
Location: New York
Title: 

cute dr seuss pencils

Date:February 20, 2013
"Adorable for any Dr seuss party. I bought to go with little notepad Dr seuss bks & matching erasers. Great for favors. Colors r nice.n bright"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mindy0508
Location: Orlando,fl
Title: 

Great quality!!

Date:July 17, 2012
"Because they were priced so low I expected poor quality, but got exactly the opposite, they're great!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dezz2
Location: winnipeg< canada
Title: 

super cute

Date:May 1, 2012
"I thought these pencils were super and for the price what a great item to put in a goodie bag"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AidensMom414
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 29, 2012
"I purchased those pencils for bags to pass out to kids in my son's class for literacy day celebrating Dr. Seuss. Inside I included stickers, tattoos, and pencils all from celebrate express...the bigs were a BIG HIT with the teachers and the kids!!"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anna207
Location: Turner, Maine
Title: 

Awesome pencils

Date:March 13, 2012
"I love these pencils! There is a great assortment. I bought these for my son's class to have as a gift for celebrating the Cat in the Hat's birthday on March 2. I would definitely recommend these. The kids loved them!!"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shyaries
Location: las vegas
Title: 

love it

Date:January 19, 2012
"Love it"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Dr. Seuss Pencil Sharpeners Asst.
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FBLA
Title: 

Surprise

Date:January 24, 2011
"These pencils came in a Dr. Seuss wood like box for display! Loved it as much as the pencils."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leliat
Location: Upstate, NY
Title: 

Perfect favors

Date:January 13, 2011
"These were a great little favor to go with the tiny Dr.Seuss notebooks for them to draw in."
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DoriansMommy
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
Date:October 22, 2010
"Too cute! They make good favors to put in the kid's goodie bags."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrhanson
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:May 23, 2010
"Can't wait to put them in the favor boxes they are very cute!"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4littleboys
Location: Connersville, IN
Title: 

So super cool

Date:April 18, 2010
"These pencils were an absolute hit with my kids! We love Dr. Seuss and these pencils were snatched up very quickly. They sharpen well and the leads are nice and strong. These pencils are not cheaply made."
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deltagirl
Location: Warner Robins, Georgia
Title: 

Cute Pencils

Date:March 22, 2010
"The Dr. Seuss pencils that I ordered were too cute. I bought them for my son's first grade class during the week of the Dr. Seuss celebration. His teacher thought the pencils were absolutely gorgeous!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roseann
Location: bridgewater, nj
Title: 

Cute Pencils

Date:February 21, 2010
"My daughter needed a few more pencils for 100 day at school and these were just too cute."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Pencils Asst.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5