CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls

Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls

Bounce these off the walls! These character themed balls measure approximately 1.5" in diameter. Made of Rubber. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Graham
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:February 4, 2012
" These balls are larger then normal bouncy balls which worked perfect for my sons first birhtday party! No little kids are able to easily put them in their mouths. They are adorable and would def buy more if i needed them. "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Super

Date:June 20, 2013
" The bounce balls from Celebrate Express have become a bit of my signature.
I buy these for every themed party. They are always so cute. The kids LOVE them.
They are Super bouncy and a ton of fun! "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovebeingamommy
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Nice product

Date:September 3, 2011
" I was pleasantly surprised to find that on one side of the ball was Cat and the other side was the hat with Dr. Seuss written. It's just like the picture. I thought the ball would have one picture or the other but it has both. Made it easy to not have to worry about what kid gets what! "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: samj
Location: lousiana
Title: 

very nice!

Date:August 23, 2011
" These were so cute and the kids really loved them! "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cumple
Title: 

Very nice

Date:March 22, 2011
" Good size, nice and super fun for children around 6 years old. "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OnlineShoppingFan
Title: 

My son liked them

Date:December 17, 2010
" I got this for my son's 6th bday. He already opened the bouncy balls and started playing with them.
I felt that these were little expensive though. "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewMommy30
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:July 20, 2010
" These balls are adorable and nice quality. Worth the money as a nicer item in goody bags! Also big enough so they're not a choking hazard and a one year old can play with them. "
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ish1221
Title: 

Loved them!

Date:May 20, 2010
" These bouncy balls were perfect for the goody bags for my son's Dr. Seuss themed birthday party! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Bounce Balls
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5