CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats

Dr. Seuss Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Ages 3+. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
4 of 12(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenflip
Location: wv
Title: 

nah

Date:April 29, 2010
"The hats tear when you try to put them together, would be better if they came pre-assembled. I'm pretty disappointed."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: JLEamello
Title: 

Too small

Date:March 22, 2013
"This wouldn't fit on the smallest of heads at the birthday party."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sishab
Title: 

Not easy to put together

Date:June 29, 2012
"and they fall appart in 10 minutes.
The elastic band is too short, even my 2 and 3 year old guests could not use the hats! The color and design is cute but that's about it!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Biffy
Date:March 15, 2012
"these were ok. They have to be put together, which is fine, but still time consuming"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Donlindev
Location: Dedham, MA
Title: 

Assembly Required

Date:March 14, 2012
"I'm not sure if the product description mentioned assembly would be required, I didn't notice. The hats come flat and the string is separate so I'm not looking forward to having to put them together. I wish they would have come assembled. Won't order again."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpartington
Location: Burnaby, BC
Title: 

A little Awkward

Date:November 1, 2011
"The construction of these hats makes their shape a little bit awkward. But they are super cute can, so I can look past it"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Abbie35
Title: 

Bad purchase ever

Date:March 16, 2011
"Those hats were a disappointment to me. As I was trying to put them together they would not stay I had to put tape on them to hold them together."
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TSJMom
Title: 

Won't Purchase Again

Date:July 7, 2010
"Having to construct these hats myself didn't seem like it would be a daunting task. But, this is just more to fiddle with as I prep for my daughter's birthday party. And, the quality isn't that great, either."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KL25
Title: 

I wouldn't buy again.

Date:April 26, 2010
"You have to put the hats together yourself! And they do not stay together! A huge waste of money if you ask me!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Cone Hats
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5