CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cups & Plates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates

Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.849 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 53(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Love this!

Date:June 10, 2012
"These plates were so cute. Everyone loved them. They are very durable."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Browneyedgurl
Location: Texas
Title: 

Love it!

Date:September 30, 2013
"I got this along with the dinner plates and they are really fun and cute. Can't wait to use them for the baby shower. Along with the dinner plates I just wish it was a ten count instead of eight."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

So Cute

Date:June 20, 2013
"These are great. Such a fun theme. Great quality.
I always come to Celebrate express first. They have the cutest party themes."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbf28
Date:April 22, 2013
"I love these plates! We were having a children's book shower and these matched the theme perfectly!"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyto8yrold
Location: Milford, MA
Title: 

Seuss pals!

Date:March 27, 2013
"These plates work with any color napkins, they are perfect dessert size and strong enough for kids."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liz7424
Title: 

perfect!

Date:January 29, 2013
"These are great & not easy to come buy until i found your store! Amazing thanks!!! My sons first birthday will be complete."
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Netty5
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Cute plates

Date:October 9, 2012
"I got these plates for my sons 1st birthday. We haven't used them yet, but I was so excited when Iopened the box, they are so colorful and fun! I can hardly wait!"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TonyM82
Location: Newport, NH
Title: 

Kids loved them

Date:October 2, 2012
"It's a paper plate it did its Job kids enjoyed the graphics and much better quality than ones I had bought from a big name party store."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New York NY
Date:September 20, 2012
"Everything you can possibly want or need for a Dr Seuss/ Cat in the hat party!! LOVE the colors and the details on everything, my daughter saw it and went crazy she can't wait for her party to get here :)"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: loeybean
Title: 

Great fun

Date:September 1, 2012
"I received my order promptly and the price was fair. I will for sure order from here again."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sishab
Title: 

Very cute and good quality too

Date:June 29, 2012
"Price is good, the quality is good, the design is super cute!"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AdensBirthday
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great for Dr. Seuss Party!

Date:June 18, 2012
"We set the table with this fun Dr. Seuss dessert plate on top of a solid red plate and they looked fantastic. My son loved pointing out the characters on the plate."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Biffy
Date:March 15, 2012
"Cute plates. Definitely what I expected and added positively to the party"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpartington
Location: Burnaby, BC
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 1, 2011
"These plates are very Suessical and very fun. Will be a great touch to my son's 1st birthday party"
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: foxyfairy2006
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Dr Seuss Plates

Date:October 13, 2011
"These are perfect to go with the theme I chose this year for my daughter's 2nd birthday party! I am using multiple characters and this is perfect! ;)"
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohiomamaof2
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Theme

Date:May 20, 2011
"When bought several pieces of this party theme and it made for a great 3rd birthday for our son."
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole1313
Title: 

Happy

Date:April 29, 2011
"These are perfect to serve the Seussical cupcakes I'm making"
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDuval
Title: 

Seuss-tastic!

Date:April 2, 2011
"These plates are adorable - great colors. They are small, so will only be good for a cake plate, but that is what was intended. It is a bit on the pricey side which is why I couldn't get the big plates, too."
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christina232
Location: Athens, OH
Title: 

Perfect size

Date:March 30, 2011
"I bought these to serve the cake and they are very colorful and the perfect size"
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bdarn
Title: 

Cat In The Hat Plates

Date:February 20, 2011
"CUTE!!!! These are adorable! My daughter loves Cat In The Hat and this will be great for her 1st bday. These were much more costly on Ebay so I was glad to get the better deal here on this site."
1 2 next>>