CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cups & Plates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates

Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.849 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 53(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Browneyedgurl
Location: Texas
Title: 

Love it!

Date:September 30, 2013
" I got this along with the dinner plates and they are really fun and cute. Can't wait to use them for the baby shower. Along with the dinner plates I just wish it was a ten count instead of eight. "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

So Cute

Date:June 20, 2013
" These are great. Such a fun theme. Great quality.
I always come to Celebrate express first. They have the cutest party themes. "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbf28
Date:April 22, 2013
" I love these plates! We were having a children's book shower and these matched the theme perfectly! "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyto8yrold
Location: Milford, MA
Title: 

Seuss pals!

Date:March 27, 2013
" These plates work with any color napkins, they are perfect dessert size and strong enough for kids. "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liz7424
Title: 

perfect!

Date:January 29, 2013
" These are great & not easy to come buy until i found your store! Amazing thanks!!! My sons first birthday will be complete. "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Netty5
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Cute plates

Date:October 9, 2012
" I got these plates for my sons 1st birthday. We haven't used them yet, but I was so excited when Iopened the box, they are so colorful and fun! I can hardly wait! "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TonyM82
Location: Newport, NH
Title: 

Kids loved them

Date:October 2, 2012
" It's a paper plate it did its Job kids enjoyed the graphics and much better quality than ones I had bought from a big name party store. "
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New York NY
Date:September 20, 2012
" Everything you can possibly want or need for a Dr Seuss/ Cat in the hat party!! LOVE the colors and the details on everything, my daughter saw it and went crazy she can't wait for her party to get here :) "
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: loeybean
Title: 

Great fun

Date:September 1, 2012
" I received my order promptly and the price was fair. I will for sure order from here again. "
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sishab
Title: 

Very cute and good quality too

Date:June 29, 2012
" Price is good, the quality is good, the design is super cute! "
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AdensBirthday
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great for Dr. Seuss Party!

Date:June 18, 2012
" We set the table with this fun Dr. Seuss dessert plate on top of a solid red plate and they looked fantastic. My son loved pointing out the characters on the plate. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Love this!

Date:June 10, 2012
" These plates were so cute. Everyone loved them. They are very durable. "
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Biffy
Date:March 15, 2012
" Cute plates. Definitely what I expected and added positively to the party "
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpartington
Location: Burnaby, BC
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 1, 2011
" These plates are very Suessical and very fun. Will be a great touch to my son's 1st birthday party "
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: foxyfairy2006
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Dr Seuss Plates

Date:October 13, 2011
" These are perfect to go with the theme I chose this year for my daughter's 2nd birthday party! I am using multiple characters and this is perfect! ;) "
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohiomamaof2
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Theme

Date:May 20, 2011
" When bought several pieces of this party theme and it made for a great 3rd birthday for our son. "
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole1313
Title: 

Happy

Date:April 29, 2011
" These are perfect to serve the Seussical cupcakes I'm making "
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDuval
Title: 

Seuss-tastic!

Date:April 2, 2011
" These plates are adorable - great colors. They are small, so will only be good for a cake plate, but that is what was intended. It is a bit on the pricey side which is why I couldn't get the big plates, too. "
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christina232
Location: Athens, OH
Title: 

Perfect size

Date:March 30, 2011
" I bought these to serve the cake and they are very colorful and the perfect size "
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bdarn
Title: 

Cat In The Hat Plates

Date:February 20, 2011
" CUTE!!!! These are adorable! My daughter loves Cat In The Hat and this will be great for her 1st bday. These were much more costly on Ebay so I was glad to get the better deal here on this site. "
1 2 next>>