CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.

Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.

Oh the places you will go...and the notes you'll take in the process! Cute little notebooks, measuring approximately 2.5" wide x 3" high, feature Dr. Seuss Book-themed covers and have blank pages inside. The perfect favor that will make even the grinchiest party go-er grow a heart three times as large! Assorted - our choice please. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbandsjojosmom
Title: 

adorable

Date:March 6, 2011
" These are really cute and great for boys and girls. Definitely recommended "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pititayiti
Title: 

Very cute

Date:May 29, 2013
" These little books went so well with the dr Seuss favors!! The kids loved it. If there were actual tiny reading books, it would be even better "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: coral321
Title: 

Love these!

Date:December 5, 2012
" These little Dr. Seuss notebooks are absolutely ADORABLE! I am really happy with the quality, look, etc. of the notebooks! I was also pleasantly surprised to get a great assortment, since they ask you not to specify which ones you want. I received an assortment of general Dr. Seuss, Yertle the Turle, and Cat in the Hat. I was really happy to see the Cat in the Hat ones in there, since they are not shown in the product picture on this site. My only complaint is... I wish they would make a little How the Grinch Stole Christmas notebook, too! :) "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymom23
Title: 

Super fun notebooks

Date:September 3, 2012
" These are really cute and a lot of fun for just being a pint sized notebook! Great for party favor bags, decent size and super colorful! "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dezz2
Location: winnipeg< canada
Title: 

very cute

Date:May 1, 2012
" i thought these were super cute and to add them with the pencils and the book erasers makes a great little gift for the goodie bags. I love how all the books are different and they look very well done. My goodie bags will be a hit with all the kids and the parents at my sons birthday party! "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bumblebug
Location: Palo alto ca
Title: 

Great item!

Date:April 6, 2012
" I purchased this to use as party favors and I love that each notebook has a different design, perfect for kids! "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Donlindev
Location: Dedham, MA
Title: 

Small but cute

Date:March 14, 2012
" These notebooks are a bit on the small side but I look forward to giving them out in the treat bags along with some of the other Dr. Seuss party favors. They are different! "
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrysMommy
Title: 

Party Favors

Date:November 8, 2010
" They are worth the price cute hardcover notebooks. They were a big hit at the party! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Little Notebook Asst.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5