CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets

Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets

Kids absolutely love stickers, especially when they coordinate with your child’s party theme. They make terrific prizes for games, and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. Package includes 4 sticker sheets. Each sheet has 6 different stickers. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leliat
Location: Upstate, NY
Title: 

Great favors

Date:January 13, 2011
"These were super cute and a great addition to our Dr.Seuss party favor boxes."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sishab
Title: 

Fun but too small

Date:June 29, 2012
"Each sheet costs 50 cents! the sheets are smaller than you would think from the pictures."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AidensMom414
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Excellent Stickers

Date:March 29, 2012
"I purchased red cellophane bags and stuck the stickers to the bags. Inside I placed stickers(I cut the stickers to seperate them), tattoos, and pencils(also purchased through celebrateexpress). The bags were passed out at my son's literacy party celebrating Dr. Seuss and were a BIG HIT!!!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Biffy
Date:March 15, 2012
"Put these in with the goodie bags for the kids. The kids loved them."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dprice1027
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

Good favor idea

Date:November 14, 2011
"I got these to go in the favor bags since the children at the party are younger and not able to have a lot of candy and snacks."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mad5Ben1
Title: 

Not packaged....

Date:October 27, 2011
"They were just sheets of stickers loose in the box....they were not packaged or anything....:("
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovebeingamommy
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:September 3, 2011
"The stickers are a really good quality - not cheap at all. They are exactly as pictured. The price was a little high."
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KGandTYSmom
Location: Belmont, NH
Title: 

My Son loved it

Date:February 14, 2011
"So happy to find Dr Seuss favors for my sons bday. I would have liked them to have been sealed but they were still in good condition"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4xMom
Title: 

Cute Party Favor

Date:February 8, 2011
"I like how it incorporates more than just "The Cat in the Hat." A great party favor for any Dr. Seuss themed party!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katiecb
Location: Southeast Michigan
Title: 

Exactly What We Wanted

Date:February 2, 2011
"This was a perfect party favor for our two year old's Cat in the Hat birthday party."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommytoKeira
Title: 

nice stickers

Date:November 17, 2010
"My daughter loves stickers, and was excited to see these. we are using them for her goody bags for her 2nd b-day"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rita777
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

Just what I expected

Date:August 15, 2010
"These were perfect to include with the Dr. Seuss favor boxes. Great quality."
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewMommy30
Title: 

cute stickers

Date:July 20, 2010
"I put one sticker sheet (with 6 stickers on it) in each goody bag. I also hand made my goody bag with white craft bags and used a sticker to seal the bag closed. They looked adorable!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TSJMom
Title: 

Okay Stickers

Date:July 7, 2010
"Quality is good, but buyer beware - these stickers arrive as loose sheets and they are not wrapped or anything of that nature. They will do the trick for what I bought them for, but I was a bit disappointed."
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Indychick
Title: 

all right

Date:June 15, 2010
"I just glanced at these when buying. Ther are only 6, and they are small. Fine quality though!"
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joannie
Title: 

Worth it!

Date:April 10, 2010
"For only less than $3 & you get 4 sticker sheets, it's worth the money. My kids like Dr. Seuss so they like them & it's difficult to find these in the store."
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: llbusymama
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

nice party favor

Date:March 27, 2010
"Since my son is a Dr Seuss fan, we needed these stickers as part of his party favors. While they are very nice and come at a terrific price, it would be even better if they were more dimensional or "puffy" to add more fun, but that would probably add too much cost. We are very happy with these and I think the kids will like them as well."
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfSteele
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 24, 2010
"I'm planning to use these to seal invitation envelopes and put in the kids goodie bags. I think they will be great for both! They are larger than I expected, but that's even better!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5