CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes

Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.911 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Charice
Location: Texas
Title: 

Fun Favor Boxes

Date:September 10, 2012
"Great product. They were great for my Dr. Seuss party. Wish they would have been slightly bigger. I had a small problem receiving the total amount that I ordered but it was quickly resolved with customer service."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Poppy21
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 18, 2014
"These favor boxes are so cute and colorful. They are also easy to assemble. I love them!"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missjeter87
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Awesome Product, Not So Great Shipping

Date:October 8, 2013
"I ordered these gift boxes for my sons 1st birthday in December. I LOVE THEM! They are very cute and durable. Shipping was very fast too, I received it about 5 days before the estimated date. My only complain would be that the packing was not very well done. When I opened the box all of the boxes were loose (not tied together). Because of this all of the edges were bent, so I have to straighten out all the edges."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SJSMOMMY
Location: Keystone State
Title: 

A huge hit!

Date:April 7, 2013
"The children loved taking home their special goodie boxes from my 2 year old's party. The oldest child who received a box was 11. Parents also enjoyed the boxes! A little pricey to use for a huge party."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nymomma
Location: New York
Title: 

Lovely favor boxes

Date:February 20, 2013
"Nice N colorful, perfect size, got these for my sons 1st birthday party, cat n hat theme, I love them!!! All the Dr. Seuss decor is really nice on this site."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sdashberg
Title: 

Overall, good product

Date:November 6, 2012
"The Dr. Seuss party favor boxes were easy to put together and held up fairly well. They are a little pricey considering that they don't stand up completely straight and the edges didn't completely line up, but I was pretty pleased."
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New York NY
Date:September 20, 2012
"Can't stress enough the beautiful colors and details, just love that everything you can possibly want in this theme is available here :)"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emyisawsome
Location: Springfield ma
Title: 

Very cute but could be better

Date:August 3, 2012
"I purchased these for my sons 1st bday. As everything else that came you had to put them together yourself and once I did they started popping open because the manufacturer didn't use enough glue on one of the corners. Birthday express did refund me my money within the next day . They have great costumer service. I would recommend putting these together a week before the party to be sure yours don't have the same problem."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsSeuss
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:July 14, 2012
"The boxes are a lovely take away box of the kids. They are not quite long enough for a pencil (one of the offered favors) and the glue did come undone on one of the sides so the box split open.
I liked the boxes overall and the cuteness factor would be hard to beat!
"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DAJKAMom
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase Ever

Date:June 18, 2012
"I bought this for my sons 1st Birthday and it stores alot of goodies for the kiddies!"
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dezz2
Location: winnipeg< canada
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:May 1, 2012
"I thought these "goodie bags" are super cute. It really helps to bring a theme together and gives your guests extra special. I thought a good deal and price. Very happy"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lexy1027
Location: Durham, NC
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:April 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This little favor boxes are awesome! I like having something different than the traditional bag, and of course they make great balloon weights."
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Biffy
Date:March 15, 2012
"These boxes were cute and easy to put together. Definitely added extra flare to the party"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Graham
Title: 

Love!!!

Date:February 4, 2012
"Perfect size for little favors! They are super easy to put together.... All you have to do is open it and push the bottom down. Perfect for my sons first bday. The colors and pictures on them are adorable.!!!"
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshM87
Location: SC
Title: 

GREAT SIZE!

Date:February 1, 2012
"I ordered these to go with a candy buffet at my son's party. I was worried they would be too big (kids wanting toooo much candy to fill them) or too small and wouldnt fit much. BUT they are the PERECT size! Im so glad I ordered them!"
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shiningpinkstar3
Location: Texas
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!

Date:December 3, 2011
"these boxes were a hit at my brother's birthday party!..since we could no longer locate Horton Hears a Who items..this was perfect! since he also likes Cat and the Hat and the Grinch!..everyone loved them!"
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpartington
Location: Burnaby, BC
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:November 1, 2011
"These are really cute, and an excellent alternative to the typical plastic goody bags"
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SCRUZ
Location: Housotn, Tx
Title: 

GOODIE BOXES

Date:October 10, 2011
"WHAT IS THERE NOT TO LIKE ABOUT THESE, THEY WERE TOO CUTE!! THEY HELD UP VERY WELL FILL TO THE GILLS"
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMomwithTwo
Title: 

Nice Size Favor Box

Date:August 6, 2011
"I am using these boxes at my son's birthday party and they are the perfect size. I am including flash cards with Landmarks (to support the 'Oh the Places You Can Go' theme), crayons, notebooks, pencils and stickers. Everything will fit with a little room to spare."
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mekhi
Location: Louisville Ky
Title: 

awesome

Date:June 5, 2011
"everyone loved the boxes full of candy, can fit much more than the bags"
1 2 next>>