CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Balloon Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon

Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.566 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
48 of 53(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHHS
Location: NC
Title: 

Ok

Date:March 6, 2013
" The balloons deflated quickly compared to balloons purchased from the store where it was inflated. This was the only Dr. Seuss balloons I could find anywhere. "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessP
Title: 

very cute

Date:November 20, 2014
" Dr. Seuss balloons are very hard to find in stores, so I was delighted to find these. They were great and had a cute design on the back, too. Very pleased. "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Dr. Seuss Balloon

Date:June 20, 2013
" This balloon is very cute for Dr. Seuss themed party.
The only thing that could have made it better is if it said Happy Birthday. "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Misty0425
Location: Mayfield, Ky.
Title: 

Was disapointed

Date:May 16, 2013
" My balloon had a hole in it! I have had nothing but good experiences with this company with this exception. It was just a tiny hole but the balloon wouldn't hold air. My guy was a little sad :( "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bratzmom
Location: Lakewood,WA
Title: 

One of a kind mylar balloon

Date:March 9, 2013
" This mylar balloon is ideal for any event. I used it for a birthday theme. "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shabfu
Location: Oakland, MD
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 13, 2013
" Love this balloon! Green eggs and ham is my favorite Dr. Seuss book. "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarahnb
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Cute balloon

Date:February 10, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This balloon is even cuter in person! It is good quality and is holding up well! "
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennF
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:January 27, 2013
" We planned a Dr Seuss party for my sons second birthday. This is the only website we could find Dr Seuss products. We ordered the balloon, which came in a plastic bag. When the day came to get the balloons, before I even left the store, this balloon was deflating. The store tried to refill and find where it was leaking which was impossible. I was very disappointed considering its not like I could replace it or know prior to the party the quality or condition of the balloon. So we had no dr seuss balloons. It's a very cute balloon but considering this is the place to buy them and no way of replacing in the chance of this happening, I don't think it's worth buying cuz you really are taking a chance. "
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sdashberg
Title: 

Beautiful Balloon

Date:November 6, 2012
" I absolutely loved this balloon! It looked just as it was pictured and I have not seen another balloon like it before. I still have it hanging in my son's room. No complaints on this product. "
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: karamike2010
Location: raeford,nc
Title: 

cute!

Date:September 11, 2012
" used the dr.seuss theme for my sons 1st birhday. only had one choice of balloons for dr.seuss its was still cute though! "
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Awesome purchase!!!

Date:September 9, 2012
" My order was amazing! Everything was perfect, my grandson's Cat in The Hat theme party was a hit! "
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AdensBirthday
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Cute Dr. Seuss Balloon

Date:June 18, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great foil balloon for a Dr.Seuss Party. I love all the characters on the back side. We tied it to the birthday boy's chair. He later playful pushed the balloon away from him with a plastic fork and it punctured the balloon easily. We quickly patched it with some clear tape. Basically be wary not to be too rough with it until after the party I guess. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rookieabs
Title: 

Love Dr. Seuss!

Date:June 5, 2012
" I love Dr. Seuss and was so happy to find the collection on Birthday Express! Great quality balloon at a great price! "
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TodyB
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

The Perfect Touch!

Date:May 30, 2012
" I used these wonderful balloons on guest table centerpieces and it really made the room pop. I used my air pump to inflate and they came out great! everyone loved them! "
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CinciParty
Title: 

Very nice

Date:May 21, 2012
" I took this to our local party and card store and they blew it up for a charge. I added some red, blue, and yellow balloons to make a great looking arrangement. "
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eighty8shadows
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

As advertised

Date:May 3, 2012
" I thought the balloons were a bit pricey, but couldn't find cheaper anywhere else. They helped to pull our Dr. Seuss Themed party together quite nicely! I bought a helium tank and blew them up myself. I did not add any "super float" glue to them and they lasted days! "
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dezz2
Location: winnipeg< canada
Title: 

perfect

Date:May 1, 2012
" hard to find decorations at store for cat in the hat, this balloon makes it alot easier to add to a bouquet of colorful balloons. "
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brendam
Date:March 23, 2012
" so cute i love these ballons my fav has to be the green eggs and ham "
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: motherhubbard
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 6, 2012
" Loved these and they are hard to find. I couldn't find them in a store so I bought them online and they are adorable! "
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JNK23
Location: NY
Title: 

Disappointing

Date:February 22, 2012
" We bought 4 balloons for my daughters birthday since none of the local party stores had them. We were super excited because they looked great. Of the 4 two had holes in them and only stayed inflated for 20minutes. I was so upset because these were the balloons that were for our special tables like our signing board and cake table. I was very upset that two of the four didn't work and will not be ordering balloons from here again. "
1 2 3 next>>