CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Balloon Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon

Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
47 of 52(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarahnb
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Cute balloon

Date:February 10, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This balloon is even cuter in person! It is good quality and is holding up well!"
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Dr. Seuss Balloon

Date:June 20, 2013
"This balloon is very cute for Dr. Seuss themed party.
The only thing that could have made it better is if it said Happy Birthday."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Misty0425
Location: Mayfield, Ky.
Title: 

Was disapointed

Date:May 16, 2013
"My balloon had a hole in it! I have had nothing but good experiences with this company with this exception. It was just a tiny hole but the balloon wouldn't hold air. My guy was a little sad :("
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bratzmom
Location: Lakewood,WA
Title: 

One of a kind mylar balloon

Date:March 9, 2013
"This mylar balloon is ideal for any event. I used it for a birthday theme."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHHS
Location: NC
Title: 

Ok

Date:March 6, 2013
"The balloons deflated quickly compared to balloons purchased from the store where it was inflated. This was the only Dr. Seuss balloons I could find anywhere."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shabfu
Location: Oakland, MD
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 13, 2013
"Love this balloon! Green eggs and ham is my favorite Dr. Seuss book."
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennF
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:January 27, 2013
"We planned a Dr Seuss party for my sons second birthday. This is the only website we could find Dr Seuss products. We ordered the balloon, which came in a plastic bag. When the day came to get the balloons, before I even left the store, this balloon was deflating. The store tried to refill and find where it was leaking which was impossible. I was very disappointed considering its not like I could replace it or know prior to the party the quality or condition of the balloon. So we had no dr seuss balloons. It's a very cute balloon but considering this is the place to buy them and no way of replacing in the chance of this happening, I don't think it's worth buying cuz you really are taking a chance."
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sdashberg
Title: 

Beautiful Balloon

Date:November 6, 2012
"I absolutely loved this balloon! It looked just as it was pictured and I have not seen another balloon like it before. I still have it hanging in my son's room. No complaints on this product."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: karamike2010
Location: raeford,nc
Title: 

cute!

Date:September 11, 2012
"used the dr.seuss theme for my sons 1st birhday. only had one choice of balloons for dr.seuss its was still cute though!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Awesome purchase!!!

Date:September 9, 2012
"My order was amazing! Everything was perfect, my grandson's Cat in The Hat theme party was a hit!"
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AdensBirthday
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Cute Dr. Seuss Balloon

Date:June 18, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great foil balloon for a Dr.Seuss Party. I love all the characters on the back side. We tied it to the birthday boy's chair. He later playful pushed the balloon away from him with a plastic fork and it punctured the balloon easily. We quickly patched it with some clear tape. Basically be wary not to be too rough with it until after the party I guess."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rookieabs
Title: 

Love Dr. Seuss!

Date:June 5, 2012
"I love Dr. Seuss and was so happy to find the collection on Birthday Express! Great quality balloon at a great price!"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TodyB
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

The Perfect Touch!

Date:May 30, 2012
"I used these wonderful balloons on guest table centerpieces and it really made the room pop. I used my air pump to inflate and they came out great! everyone loved them!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CinciParty
Title: 

Very nice

Date:May 21, 2012
"I took this to our local party and card store and they blew it up for a charge. I added some red, blue, and yellow balloons to make a great looking arrangement."
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eighty8shadows
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

As advertised

Date:May 3, 2012
"I thought the balloons were a bit pricey, but couldn't find cheaper anywhere else. They helped to pull our Dr. Seuss Themed party together quite nicely! I bought a helium tank and blew them up myself. I did not add any "super float" glue to them and they lasted days!"
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dezz2
Location: winnipeg< canada
Title: 

perfect

Date:May 1, 2012
"hard to find decorations at store for cat in the hat, this balloon makes it alot easier to add to a bouquet of colorful balloons."
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brendam
Date:March 23, 2012
"so cute i love these ballons my fav has to be the green eggs and ham"
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: motherhubbard
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:March 6, 2012
"Loved these and they are hard to find. I couldn't find them in a store so I bought them online and they are adorable!"
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JNK23
Location: NY
Title: 

Disappointing

Date:February 22, 2012
"We bought 4 balloons for my daughters birthday since none of the local party stores had them. We were super excited because they looked great. Of the 4 two had holes in them and only stayed inflated for 20minutes. I was so upset because these were the balloons that were for our special tables like our signing board and cake table. I was very upset that two of the four didn't work and will not be ordering balloons from here again."
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: madbreyer
Location: Batesville Indiana
Title: 

great balloon

Date:January 26, 2012
"If your cild loves cat in the hat he or she will love this balloon"
1 2 next>>