CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats

Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats

Package includes 4 paper placemats with fun games and puzzles printed on the back to keep party guests entertained. Each placemat measures approximately 11" x 14". This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mdula
Location: Lenoir NC
Title: 

Best product

Date:May 14, 2012
" These placemats are very sturdy and a great accent to any party table "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cheryn
Location: Beasley, TX
Title: 

Impressed

Date:April 26, 2012
" For the price I wasn't sure what to expect, but now I wish I had ordered more of them for our party. They are definitely sturdier than I anticipated (a thick or construction paper product, nope!) Vibrant color on one side & entertainment on the other. "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anna207
Location: Turner, Maine
Title: 

Quality was very good

Date:March 13, 2012
" I was very surprised by how well made these placemats were. They are like a very thick cardstock paper. I ordered these for my son's class to celebrate Cat in the Hat's birthday. I was a little disappointed that there weren't more activities for the kids to do. Celebrate Express refunded some of my money on these because I wasn't 100% satisfied. Awesome customer service! Will definitely do business again. "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshM87
Location: SC
Title: 

Great product!

Date:February 1, 2012
" These are going to pop against the red tables! Im putting little buckets of crayons at each table to color the back of these :) "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beemcdee
Title: 

Exceeded expectations

Date:October 22, 2011
" These are not flimsy paper. They are a heavier stock than that and a great quality. The kids loved the activities on the back. "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrtitocat
Location: Wisconsin
Date:October 21, 2011
" These were great, I laminated them and put dry-erase markers on the table--the kids had a blast, and my kids at home keep reusing them! I was expecting a thin paper product, but they are heavy cardstock! "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: foxyfairy2006
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Activity Mats

Date:October 13, 2011
" I loved these!! They are durable and will go great in the kids' goodie bags to take home! "
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jll429
Location: Nazareth, PA
Title: 

We had a Dr. Seuss Xmas

Date:December 26, 2010
" Something different than using this just for a b'day party. We had a Dr. Seuss themed xmas as my son loves all of his books. Santa set our breakfast table and used these awesome placemats. "
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristmac
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Better than I expected

Date:September 3, 2010
" I bought these as a favor for my son's birthday and they are so much nicer quality than I expected! They are heavier than paper, and have cute activities for wide ranges of ages. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Activity Placemats
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5