CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece

Dr. Seuss Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Some ADULT assembly required. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
14 of 20(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katiecb
Location: Southeast Michigan
Title: 

Better Than Expected

Date:February 2, 2011
"This was perfect for our two year old's Cat in the Hat birthday party. It had better construction than other paper centerpieces that we have bought in the past and I was pleased with it."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sdashberg
Title: 

Loved this centerpiece!

Date:November 6, 2012
"This centerpiece turned out beautifully! I was very pleased with how it looked. It was also fairly easy to put together. My only complaint was the price. They are $5.99 EACH so I was only able to (unfortunately) purchase one. I had over 10 tables and the price would not have been justifiable."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bananna
Title: 

This is adorable

Date:July 3, 2012
"The table topper really gave a pop to the table and counter eating areas. It was a great way to incorporate the Cat in the Hat theme with our red and white decor."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarJos
Title: 

Not worth it!

Date:June 27, 2012
"I had a party outdoors and it didn't stand it's ground. It fell apart before i placed on the table. Didn't have much use of it."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heflin1107
Location: Lineville,AL
Title: 

Love it

Date:April 7, 2012
"I absolutely love the centerpieces I bought. I have my kids party in a few weeks and I can't wait to see how everyone loves it."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MickiesMomma
Title: 

Very Complimentary

Date:February 1, 2012
"These complimented all of our decorations so well... I was a little confused putting them together but I wouldnt necessarily put that all on the product"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bangaboo
Location: Clifton, NJ
Title: 

Poor Choice

Date:January 21, 2012
"Bought this to serve as centerpiece at my son's Dr. Seuss themed 1st birthday party-unfortunately kept falling over. Not sturdy enough"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lyzandra
Title: 

centerpiece!

Date:January 19, 2012
"Not the way it looks on picture, the one pictured here is wat bigger and can stand, the ones I received were way smaller and couldn't even stand!!!!! Do not purchase!!!!!"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShelleyD
Title: 

Complicated

Date:January 10, 2012
"Could not figure out how to put the darn thing together, so I didn't use them!!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: foxyfairy2006
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Dr Seuss Centerpiece

Date:October 13, 2011
"This is the perfect touch to the table! Although, it would have been nice to receive a finished picture on the cardboard cutouts so you know what it's going to look like."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jadedswann
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Fun Touch!

Date:June 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These were really cute on our table, we ordered 2, because in other reviews they said they weren't thrilled with the size, but I think they're perfect sized; actually pretty big. It was a really cute touch! Easy to put together, & the sides pop out, so they have some dimension. Another great thing you can do is replace one the side cartoons with you kids pictures!"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandmom1
Title: 

This was perfect

Date:February 16, 2011
"I bought these for a baby shower to use as a center piece. The shower is Dr. Seuss theam. We added Ballons and they were perfect."
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubbles20as
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Not what I thought

Date:January 25, 2011
"This is a cardboard do it yourself centerpiece. Directions stat could take up to 10mins to assemble. Not worth the money."
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DoriansMommy
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
Date:October 22, 2010
"It was okay this would have to be my least favorite item. I had a hard time putting it up & secondly it was to small to be a centerpiece."
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jackies6
Location: IL
Title: 

Perfect!!!

Date:May 31, 2010
"We are celebrating our sons Kindergarten Graduation and decided to go with the Dr Seuss theme based from the book"Oh The Places You'll Go". This went perfect with that theme. He is super excited about it and just adores the story."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Centerpiece
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5