CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Invitations

Dr. Seuss Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. Inside has room for all the important information: For, Date, Time, Place, RSVP. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookster
Location: Maryland
Title: 

The Best!

Date:November 28, 2012
" I looked at a couple of different invites for my daughters Dr. Seuss party and these looked the absolute best! "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Loved These

Date:June 20, 2013
" Such a great theme. This invites were great.
Definitely let everyone know what they were in for. "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bamomma
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great inside and out!

Date:July 30, 2012
" The outside has colorful Dr. Seuss characters and the inside can be colored to add a special touch!! "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zeez
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:April 25, 2012
" I really like these invites. The paper was thicker then others I have bought before. You can't see it in the picture online but there is a picture of The Lorax on the back too. "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sparkyray
Date:April 11, 2012
" The website has a lot to offer and found that ordering is easy with an overall nice product delivered ! "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lorip3
Location: PA
Title: 

Awesome and just as pictured!

Date:February 15, 2012
" Shipping was super fast, highly recommend this site to ANY parent. Saves you time and money. "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: foxyfairy2006
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Dr Seuss Invites

Date:October 13, 2011
" I was going to make my own invites, but this is a lot easier! Love them! "
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partyfan
Title: 

Fun Invites

Date:October 1, 2011
" So far I have received lots of compliments on the invitations. Dr Seuss is such fun! "
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kryss
Title: 

Very happy with invites.

Date:April 13, 2011
" The invites were large, straight to the point and oh so adorable. "
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gloriecita
Title: 

Excellent Cards

Date:March 4, 2011
" I loved the invitations when I opened them. Very good quality. The images are clear, and have bright colors. "
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leliat
Location: Upstate, NY
Title: 

Love them!

Date:January 13, 2011
" Super cute, perfect or our Dr.Seuss birthday party. My husband use the printer to fill them all out which made me love them even more. =) "
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ClairG
Date:January 10, 2011
" Very cute, great color, especially since some Dr. Seuss items can be on the bland side when it comes to color. "
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rolfbeck
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Get them

Date:June 30, 2010
" Good quality and nice. Gets to the point without Seuss rhyms. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Invitations
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5