CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins

Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½". This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.953 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Graham
Title: 

Great Napkins for Birthdays!

Date:February 4, 2012
"This napkins held up very well for my childs first birthday! The colors and pictures are them were perfect. Worked well for clean up on messes also."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

These are great

Date:June 20, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is such a great napkin. I LOVE the different images. I folded them different ways when I set the table to vary the look.
My boys were always excited to see who they would get next."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Misty0425
Location: Mayfield, Ky.
Title: 

Cutest Napkins ever!

Date:May 16, 2013
"My son loves books so this theme was perfect for him. The shipping was fast! The products are sturdy, brightly colored, and super fun for my little guy! I highly recommend this website to everyone. I purchase all of my party supplies here!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyto8yrold
Location: Milford, MA
Title: 

Brought the fun!

Date:March 27, 2013
"The pictures don't show it , but the backside of these is a yellow background with the cat in the hat's face! Too cute!"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHHS
Location: NC
Title: 

Perfect for Theme

Date:March 6, 2013
"These were great napkins. They had characters from several books which was perfect for my theme."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shabfu
Location: Oakland, MD
Title: 

cute napkins

Date:February 13, 2013
"These napkins are very cute. I like that each side has a different design."
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Charice
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Product

Date:September 10, 2012
"The napkins matched perfectly for the Dr. Seuss them party I had. They are very fun and festive"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ellolove
Location: London Ontario
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:August 8, 2012
"These Dr. Seuss napkins were a HUGE hit at my sons 1st birthday party! They went perfectly with the decor and definitely helped when my son spilled his cup of water everywhere!!"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Surprise inside

Date:June 10, 2012
"Love that when you open these up they have the grinch's picture on them as well as cat in the hat!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dezz2
Location: winnipeg< canada
Title: 

cute

Date:May 1, 2012
"not much to say, they are napkins. Very cute napkins. Just something fun to add to the party!"
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamas07
Title: 

Napkins

Date:April 6, 2012
"These are adorable! Just what I expected for napkins."
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaam
Title: 

adorable!!!

Date:March 26, 2012
"Love these!!! The Dr seuss napkins are completely adorable and bright! Love everything about them...head over heels for the whole theme!"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nana2Manns
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Colorful

Date:February 24, 2012
"I ordered several Dr. Seuss-themed items for an upcoming Camp. The selection, quality, and prices are Excellent! I will DEFINITELY be ordering from Celebrate Express again!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lorip3
Location: PA
Title: 

Great product!

Date:February 15, 2012
"Just as described and super fast shipping!! AWESOME SITE!"
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chocho
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

must have for Dr. Seuss party

Date:August 8, 2011
"very good quality, fun design. nice touch to theme party."
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole1313
Title: 

Happy

Date:April 29, 2011
"I was very happy to see that they looked exactly how they were pictured."
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDuval
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:April 2, 2011
"These napkins are wonderful. On the reverse side is a huge image of the Cat in the Hat on a yellow background. So cute!"
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christina232
Location: Athens, OH
Title: 

Lots of detail

Date:March 30, 2011
"Probably the most detailed napkins I have ever purchased"
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KGandTYSmom
Location: Belmont, NH
Title: 

Definately Worth Ordering

Date:February 14, 2011
"The colors are vibrant and go well with the other decorations I purchased. Good quality."
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4xMom
Title: 

Perfect Napkin

Date:February 8, 2011
"These napkins were perfect for my daughters 1st birthday. It was a Dr. Seuss theme and the kids really enjoyed looking at them and figuring out which character was from which book (you can also turn the napkin upside down to see other characters right side up). I liked how the napkins were pretty large...my adult guests ended up using them as appetizer napkins! They also absorb spilled drinks pretty well. A definite must have for a Dr. Seuss party!"
1 2 next>>