CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups

Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups

Package includes 8 paper cups to match your party theme. Cups are versatile enough to serve warm or cold beverages. Each holds 9 fl. oz. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shabfu
Location: Oakland, MD
Title: 

great product

Date:February 13, 2013
"These disposable cups are great and go well with the disposable lids."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Misty0425
Location: Mayfield, Ky.
Title: 

Love the theme!

Date:May 16, 2013
"My son loves books so this theme was perfect for him. The shipping was fast! The products are sturdy, brightly colored, and super fun for my little guy! I highly recommend this website to everyone. I purchase all of my party supplies here!"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crist
Title: 

best ever

Date:February 18, 2013
"These are perfect for my kids bday party I am so excited to see their faces when I give them a suess party! It will be priceless."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sdashberg
Title: 

Cup is small, but works for punch or for the kids

Date:November 6, 2012
"These cups paired well with my sherbet punch I served with the cake at my sons' birthday party. They would also be best used for children's drink servings. However, i felt the price was fair and the quality was good."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindim
Location: ph
Title: 

Dr. Suess paper cups

Date:September 28, 2012
"These cups did not hold up well at all. They got soft immediatetly upon pouring the drink. Very disappointed.
It's too bad because they were really cute.
"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New York NY
Date:September 20, 2012
"OMG the colors are so fun and the kids feel so identified with Cat in the hat :) LOVE IT!!"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamMsMom
Location: Wailuku, HI
Title: 

The cups...

Date:October 27, 2011
"I got these cups for my 2 year old's birthday party. She loves the cat in the hat and also horton hatches the egg. They were perfect!!"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole1313
Title: 

Happy

Date:April 29, 2011
"I don't know how long they last with liquid, but the decorations are perfect."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christina232
Location: Athens, OH
Title: 

Very Sturdy

Date:March 30, 2011
"These cups are not only super cute but they are sturdy and very functional"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4xMom
Title: 

Good Party Cup

Date:February 8, 2011
"These went well with the rest of the Dr. Seuss party supplies, but compared to the rest of the supplies, these are very plain. The other items are very colorful with many characters on them. These cups are mostly yellow and only have 4 characters on them. However, the kids really liked them and they are very durable...one cup was found 2 days after the party and the drink hadn't leaked from the bottom of the cup!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss 9 oz. Paper Cups
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5