CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cups & Plates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates

Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Item

Date:June 20, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We really loved this theme.
It was so much fun. Everyone loved it and these were perfect.
I can always find such great items at Celebrate Express!"
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Browneyedgurl
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:September 30, 2013
"I recieved my plates and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I can't wait to use at my friend baby shower! Only complaint would be I wish you got ten instead of eight."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shabfu
Location: Oakland, MD
Title: 

great product

Date:February 13, 2013
"My son loved the cat and the hat plates for his 2nd birthday."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarahnb
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Party plates

Date:February 10, 2013
"These plates are super cute and held up well! Good price!"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bamomma
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Kids Party Idea

Date:July 30, 2012
"Party plates were fun and helped set the scene for our child's party!!"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Warsaw, Indiana
Title: 

Perfect Plates!

Date:July 11, 2012
"These plates were perfect for my son's two year old birthday party...matched our colors and theme and held up great with lots of cake and food!"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:June 10, 2012
"My sone LOVES the Cat in the Hat. These were an obvious choice for his party. They are very durable."
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zeez
Title: 

Looks Great

Date:April 25, 2012
"I bought these for a Dr Seuss party. I had no idea when I picked that theme it would be impossible to find any supplies in my part of Canada. Though the shipping is a bit high the plates are worth it. The picture is great and my kids were excited just getting the plates out!
The Caribbean blue is a good match. Not perfect but closer then the pictures look online."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madam
Title: 

Loved them!!

Date:March 9, 2012
"Perfect in size, bright, and durable. The kids just loved them!!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Allies
Title: 

F U N

Date:January 18, 2012
"Ordered by phone and customer service was great! The plates came promptly. I was so happy that there was No trouble with the delivery. The plates are so adorable and the quality is good. I ordered other products with this and it was all very nicely packed. I would absolutely recommend this."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamMsMom
Location: Wailuku, HI
Title: 

The plates

Date:October 27, 2011
"I got these plates for my 2 year old's birthday party. She loves the cat in the hat. That was why I got the plates. They were perfect!!"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beemcdee
Title: 

Cute and durable

Date:October 22, 2011
"These plates were really cute and a good quality. Really happy with the purchase!"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chocho
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

Love these plates

Date:August 8, 2011
"love the cat in the hat design. not too busy. the only drawback is the price--kind of expensive for only 8 plates."
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KGandTYSmom
Location: Belmont, NH
Title: 

Love them

Date:February 14, 2011
"Cat in the Hat was so hard to find, my son in particular is fond of the Cat himself so this was the perfect plate."
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dailicom
Title: 

GREAT party plates!!

Date:February 4, 2011
"These are the perfect size. The colors jump off the plate."
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katiecb
Location: Southeast Michigan
Title: 

Exactly What We Wanted

Date:February 2, 2011
"This was perfect for our two year old's Cat in the Hat birthday party."
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandiedee
Title: 

Exactly What I Ordered

Date:January 3, 2011
"The plates were high quality and exactly what I ordered. Worth the price to find quality Seuss party supplies."
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: strawberry9595
Title: 

very cute plates

Date:July 18, 2010
"My daughter wanted a grinch/cat in the hat party. It's too bad they don't make more items with grinch on them. I ended up just using solid red white and green items. These cat in the hat plates added an extra touch and I was very pleased with them."
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krzuni
Location: California
Title: 

Fun Colors and Durable

Date:May 6, 2010
"All of the supplies in this line are fun and festive in design and color. Very durable as well."
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momsrule
Date:April 12, 2010
"Bought these for my child's birthday. They did not disappoint and arrived in a few days. I will use this site over and over for celebrations."
1 2 next>>