CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cups & Plates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates

Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter. This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Properties™ ©Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
Average Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamMsMom
Location: Wailuku, HI
Title: 

The plates

Date:October 27, 2011
" I got these plates for my 2 year old's birthday party. She loves the cat in the hat. That was why I got the plates. They were perfect!! "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Browneyedgurl
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:September 30, 2013
" I recieved my plates and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I can't wait to use at my friend baby shower! Only complaint would be I wish you got ten instead of eight. "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Item

Date:June 20, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We really loved this theme.
It was so much fun. Everyone loved it and these were perfect.
I can always find such great items at Celebrate Express! "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shabfu
Location: Oakland, MD
Title: 

great product

Date:February 13, 2013
" My son loved the cat and the hat plates for his 2nd birthday. "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarahnb
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Party plates

Date:February 10, 2013
" These plates are super cute and held up well! Good price! "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bamomma
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Kids Party Idea

Date:July 30, 2012
" Party plates were fun and helped set the scene for our child's party!! "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Warsaw, Indiana
Title: 

Perfect Plates!

Date:July 11, 2012
" These plates were perfect for my son's two year old birthday party...matched our colors and theme and held up great with lots of cake and food! "
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:June 10, 2012
" My sone LOVES the Cat in the Hat. These were an obvious choice for his party. They are very durable. "
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zeez
Title: 

Looks Great

Date:April 25, 2012
" I bought these for a Dr Seuss party. I had no idea when I picked that theme it would be impossible to find any supplies in my part of Canada. Though the shipping is a bit high the plates are worth it. The picture is great and my kids were excited just getting the plates out!
The Caribbean blue is a good match. Not perfect but closer then the pictures look online. "
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Madam
Title: 

Loved them!!

Date:March 9, 2012
" Perfect in size, bright, and durable. The kids just loved them!! "
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Allies
Title: 

F U N

Date:January 18, 2012
" Ordered by phone and customer service was great! The plates came promptly. I was so happy that there was No trouble with the delivery. The plates are so adorable and the quality is good. I ordered other products with this and it was all very nicely packed. I would absolutely recommend this. "
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beemcdee
Title: 

Cute and durable

Date:October 22, 2011
" These plates were really cute and a good quality. Really happy with the purchase! "
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chocho
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

Love these plates

Date:August 8, 2011
" love the cat in the hat design. not too busy. the only drawback is the price--kind of expensive for only 8 plates. "
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KGandTYSmom
Location: Belmont, NH
Title: 

Love them

Date:February 14, 2011
" Cat in the Hat was so hard to find, my son in particular is fond of the Cat himself so this was the perfect plate. "
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dailicom
Title: 

GREAT party plates!!

Date:February 4, 2011
" These are the perfect size. The colors jump off the plate. "
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katiecb
Location: Southeast Michigan
Title: 

Exactly What We Wanted

Date:February 2, 2011
" This was perfect for our two year old's Cat in the Hat birthday party. "
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandiedee
Title: 

Exactly What I Ordered

Date:January 3, 2011
" The plates were high quality and exactly what I ordered. Worth the price to find quality Seuss party supplies. "
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: strawberry9595
Title: 

very cute plates

Date:July 18, 2010
" My daughter wanted a grinch/cat in the hat party. It's too bad they don't make more items with grinch on them. I ended up just using solid red white and green items. These cat in the hat plates added an extra touch and I was very pleased with them. "
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krzuni
Location: California
Title: 

Fun Colors and Durable

Date:May 6, 2010
" All of the supplies in this line are fun and festive in design and color. Very durable as well. "
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momsrule
Date:April 12, 2010
" Bought these for my child's birthday. They did not disappoint and arrived in a few days. I will use this site over and over for celebrations. "
1 2 next>>