CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tractor Cake Pan

Tractor Cake Pan

Made of aluminum. Measures 13.5" wide x 9.5" high x 2" deep. Uses one cake mix. (Cake mix not included).
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tractor Cake Pan
Review 1 for Tractor Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjubeckjohn
Location: Chicago Sub's
Title: 

Great Pan!

Date:January 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This pan was perfect! It comes with the directions of HOW to frost the cake, too, (Altho' you do have to be a bit more advanced decorator, it was helpful!!)"
Review 2 for Tractor Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kamdensmommy
Title: 

Great Birthday Cake Pan!!

Date:March 9, 2013
"Love this product price is great it will make some wonderful 1st birthday cakes for my handsome little man"
Review 3 for Tractor Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof208110502
Location: Frankfort, ky
Title: 

LOVE THIS

Date:March 22, 2012
"I love this cake pan... You can decorate the tractor in what ever colors an you can use it any time for any event"
Review 4 for Tractor Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twins12
Location: Royston, GA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:December 2, 2011
"I have twin grandboys,age 6, who stay with us each weekend. We use Massey Ferguson which one twin loves but the other is a die hard John Deere boy.It has been hard to find Massey products but I did here & the price is lower than another site. I will make 2 cakes for their Jan 6th b'day. One decorated as Massey & the other as John Deere. :)"
Review 5 for Tractor Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hottmamma
Title: 

awesome

Date:June 1, 2011
"this cake came out amazing! We had enough for everyone and it looked so cute!"
Review 6 for Tractor Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbmom
Title: 

Fantastic!

Date:May 2, 2011
"This product baked my high altitude cake (7,850 feet) perfectly and my 3 year old party goers LOVED eating the tractor. Highly, highly recommend! Detailed directions were very helpful."
Review 7 for Tractor Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyjones
Title: 

John Deere Party

Date:March 26, 2010
"We purchaced this pan to make my son a John Deere cake and it turned out great! the pan came with great instructions of how to frost it and everything. We made it green instead of red and it turned out really cute."
Review 8 for Tractor Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: charette
Location: torrington,ct
Title: 

best

Date:February 21, 2010
"i liked the cake pan
I think it was a very good price too
my son loves tractors
his room has tractors
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tractor Cake Pan
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2