CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pirates Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicoleee
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Deal/Great Quality

Date:October 28, 2010
"I purchased this for my daughter & son's birthday party. The items are great for price. I wasn't expecting such great quality items, but was very impressed. Enough stuff for 8 kids. Very happy with my purchase. I would buy it again!"
Review 2 for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheDeesMom
Location: Tualatin, Oregon
Title: 

Great Theme for Tweens!

Date:August 13, 2012
"The Ultimate Pirate Party Package was perfect for my 10-year-old's birthday! He's entering the tween-age early...too old for most kid themes, and too young not to find something fun. This particular design was not "baby-ish" at all according to him. A winner! And the Ultimate pack included so many extras! It was chock full of party decorations and give-aways. A+"
Review 3 for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cat1029
Location: Dayton, Nevada
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 15, 2010
"Love this deal. The party package is a great one. Everything is sturdy and looks more expensive than it was. It shall be a fun day for my son, who is turning 5."
Review 4 for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiscoBayMom
Title: 

Great Birthday Pack

Date:September 12, 2010
"Wow!!! I purchased the Pirates Ultimate Party Pack for my 7 year old son's birthday. He loved it! I highly recommend the Ultimate Party Pack. The decorations and party favors were great. The kids loved the swords, hats and hooks. The pinata was a little small, but worked fine for the 8 kids. We did add another two bags of choclate candy to it because it only comes with a bag of filler toys and filler candy(non- choclate candy). I loved the decorations and its at a great price."
Review 5 for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EvandEmsMom
Title: 

Ahoy Mateys

Date:August 16, 2010
"I have to admit, when my son chose a pirate theme for his 5th b-day, I was less then thrilled. I let my feelings go and began to roll with it. I'm SO glad I did. This set was just perfect. I was able to tweek his set by adding some of the party favors from the girls set. My daughter just loved her pink eye patch and favor purse with braclets, necklaces, lip gloss cell phone and skull & cross bones glow in the dark ring. The big boys loved the beer mugs I added on as well.....really added to the total theme. The custom banner tied everything together and made the room look professionally decorated. Love that the set came with the Wilton Pirate Ship cake pan. They take time to decorate but it's so worth it to see everyone light up when it's lit up. Each wore a Pirate costume too...Too cute! I have no regrets with this set."
Review 6 for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KellyA
Location: Western NC
Title: 

Party Pleaser!

Date:June 22, 2010
"Everyone went on and on about what a cute party this turned out to be! The kids were thrilled with the goodies inside the favor boxes and they LOVED their swords, hats and skull cups. The only negative was that the hat on the cups didn't "lock" into place, so you have to hold onto the head or the cup will most likely fall... We just took the hats off the cups for the littler kids and it was fine! Overall, everything in this pack was awesome!!! I didn't have to do anything but add a little extra candy to the pinata and get food."
Review 7 for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angi
Location: Duncannon, PA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 18, 2010
"Bought this package for my 5 year old's birthday party. It was a great hit with all the kids at the party. They ranged from age 3 to 7 and included both boys and girls. It saved a lot of time so I didn't have to run around and make individual purchases."
Review 8 for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReginaP
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 8, 2010
"I can't believe how much stuff comes in this party pack. I opened it up and my son got super excited! Everything is of excellent quality! Thank you so much!"
Review 9 for Pirates Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jcrispy
Location: Gainesville, MO
Title: 

A Real Time-Saver

Date:February 20, 2010
"The Ultimate Pirate Party Pack was perfect for my son's 5th Birthday Party. Everything he wanted was included, it was delivered very quickly in one package and saved us money as well! Would have spent an entire day out shopping for each individual item needed. Great Package!"