CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll

Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimmi
Location: Boston
Title: 

Great keepsake

Date:February 3, 2010
" The quality was great! Vert colorful. Great keepsake for my daughter whwn she get's older. "
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alizae95
Date:February 4, 2012
" I think its a neat keepsake. I am buying one for my son who is 11! "
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TkJm
Location: Parma,Ohio
Title: 

Very nice

Date:October 10, 2011
" The product I got was very nice and it came quick! "
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: conniej
Location: Memphis, Tn
Title: 

It wasn't straight

Date:August 29, 2011
" Wording was to small and print wasn't stright on the page. "
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaliyahsMommy
Location: Jasper,Fl
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:July 26, 2011
" I was so amazed about how quick it came and how gorgeous it turned out to be!!It has ALOT of fun facts about my child's birthday that I didn't even realize!!I just love it!!! "
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessicaB
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Great but Small

Date:July 17, 2011
" Great product but small. I ordered the 7x9 & wish I would have got the next size up. It is pretty small print & you can't read it from a distance. Overall it's a great product - I just wish i would have spent the extra money to order the next size up. "
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom985
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:January 20, 2011
" I thought this would look nicer than it does. I could have printed this quality from my computer. "
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: firsttimemom2008
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:September 16, 2010
" I love the scroll. You should only order it the first year. "
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ainex
Location: Michigan
Title: 

love it

Date:August 26, 2010
" oh i love it. i display this scroll on my daughters first birthday and the guest asking me where did i got it. they love to read it and knowing about my daughters birth date. fast shipping also. got it a week before the delivery date. "
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeyselfrom305
Location: VA
Title: 

Best Keepsake ever!

Date:June 3, 2010
" This was so beautiful! I loved it! It's going straight to my daughters baby book! "
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmeister07
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Will purchase another for future child

Date:May 12, 2010
" I thought that this was a great idea for my daughter who is turning one in a few days. Some day she can look back at the history that took place on the day that she was born. I enjoyed reading everything that was listed on the poster. The best part was how much gas, eggs, and milk was. I will purchase another one for when we have a second child. I think that it would also make another great gift for when a baby is born. "
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: valentin
Location: folrida
Title: 

party

Date:April 13, 2010
" I got this for my baby girl 1st birthday and framed it. I placed it next to her birthday cake and our guest love reading it. "
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Cute but small

Date:March 23, 2010
" My daughter will love this! However, if I were to order it again I would go with the bigger one. The writing is small. "
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkeck99
Location: texas
Title: 

Love this purchase

Date:January 21, 2010
" This is a perfect keepsake for your baby, I bought it to put on her Birthday table and it looked great!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5