CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
72 of 72(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Review 1 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Spolaski
Title: 

GREAT GREAT PRODUCT

Date:September 6, 2011
"I bought this party pack for my sons 1st birthday and i absolutely love it! The colors are bright and very clear. I can't wait for the date to see it all together but Im very sure it will be perfect."
Review 2 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smoore0119
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:February 1, 2010
"I love my purchase!! The Dino's are adorable! Everyone else loves them too!! I got everything I need for my sons first birthday party in this package and I would shop here again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelica4248
Location: Tucson, AZ
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:April 11, 2013
"I love this set. Its really cute. Really great quality. Everything came that was supposed to. The only down fall is i found this alot cheaper on amazon. The customer srvice and the packing quality was worth the extra few bucks though."
Review 4 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2sweetgirls
Location: Port Angeles, Washington
Title: 

Very cute

Date:February 26, 2013
"I bought this for my daughters first birthday. It's very cute. I added some pink to the party so it wasn't so boyish. Overall great product the only problem was whoever packed my party stuff gave me thank you cards instead of invitations. I was disappointed about that. Tried to call but was on hold for over 10mins. I didn't have time to be on hold. Anyways very sweet, cute party set. Love it!!"
Review 5 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Russellmaniarunninwild
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:October 28, 2012
"The dino theme was adorable! We got lots of compliments on it and it's great to have all of your supplies come in one big package and you don't have to try to mix and match and piece stuff together"
Review 6 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elisa729
Title: 

Great Package!

Date:September 1, 2012
"This is a perfect package when you don't have time to shop around in different stores trying to get the best deals. This is fairly priced for not making you go through the hassle of shopping. It's great quality and had everything you need for your party."
Review 7 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Dino party set

Date:March 12, 2012
"Loved this party set! The colors are bright and perfect for a one year party. Will definately buy from here again. Took about a week to get the stuff in"
Review 8 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angelina70
Location: San Jacinto, CA
Title: 

definitely a good buy

Date:February 11, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was the first time that I ordered a theme on line. I had always gone to a party store and purchased supplies before and found that this was much better price and I didn't have to drag two kids around the stores. I was very happy with the design and the amount of supplies that I purchased in the set. I would definitely recommend this to my friends."
Review 9 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amar0810
Location: otis louisiana
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"love the price everything you need is in the package kids loved the dinos"
Review 10 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SenoraFoster
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Jr's Rooooaring 1st Bday

Date:September 20, 2011
"I love the theme, everything went well. Vibrant colors and friendly theme. The only negative - the personalized favor boxes were a bit smaller than the regular ones."
Review 11 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: forevertink
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Perfect for my theme!

Date:August 10, 2011
"This set was perfect for the baby dinosaur theme I planned for my son's 1st birthday. The illustrations are adorable and the colors are bright and vibrant. The balloons are sturdy and stay inflated for a long time! The plates, napkins, cups, etc. were perfect for serving light snacks and cupcakes. All of the party guests thought the "Roar Invited" invitations were hilarious!"
Review 12 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KellyMcD
Title: 

Great Quality, Fun Theme

Date:July 11, 2011
"I purchased items from the "Little Dino" theme for my son's first birthday last September. It was absolutely adorable, I think my husband even liked it. The quality of the products was great and shipping was fast. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Definitely add the dinosaur squirters to your order! They are super cute and made great gifts for the kids. (I almost used them as cake toppers!)
My son's second birthday is around the corner- I'll be purchasing from Birthday Express again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMARIE79
Title: 

Adorable Dinos!

Date:June 15, 2011
"I ordered most of the set for my son's first birthday, and my cousin even matched the dino's for his cakes!! I had so many compliments, and was happy to share the site I found it on. This year he turns 2, and I'm using the RockStar 2nd birthday set! :) THANKS, CELEBRATE/BIRTHDAY EXPRESS! the price fit my budget perfectly, too!"
Review 14 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmuelrath
Title: 

Amazing Decorations!!

Date:June 7, 2011
"The party pack was great!! It included everything I needed to decorate my house for my son's 1st party. We got lots of compliments on the theme. :)
Will definately shop here again for future parties!!"
Review 15 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PLitman
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Title: 

Love It

Date:May 29, 2011
"Everything in this party pack was a hit...even the hats! I also bought the little dino squirters and put them around the centerpiece. It looked amazing!"
Review 16 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FunFactor
Title: 

Great package

Date:May 3, 2011
"This was a great package for our sons 1st birthday. We got the cake pan and balloon to match. It made for a cute party. I would definitely recommend any of these products."
Review 17 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HILDAR06
Location: California
Title: 

Very Adorable and Colorful

Date:February 15, 2011
"I love this for my son's 1st Bday It was too cute Love the colors and the Dinosaurs are just Adorable..the only thing I did not like was the table cloth it was not plastic so it got dirty pretty quick.."
Review 18 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennly
Location: garden grove, ca
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:February 11, 2011
"The order came in sooner than expected. All of the items were cute. except for the center piece. assembly instruction was confusing and did not assemble correctly...it didn't stay together."
Review 19 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlecotton
Title: 

The Ultimate Party Pack

Date:February 7, 2011
"The 16-person party pack was ordered for my daughter's 1st birthday, and it was perfect. It came with color-coordinated spoons, forks, a plastic-lined tablecloth (great for those toddler spills!), printed lunch and dessert plates, napkins, and invitations. Balloons were not included, but I ordered a few separately and it was still cheaper than buying them from our local Hallmark store. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone with a birthday-baby who loves dinosaurs!"
Review 20 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: boo1
Location: California, CA
Title: 

CUTE Dino's!

Date:February 1, 2011
"I loved the theme! I tried looking for it at stores or other places and I couldn't it. I think there cute dinosaurs. It's perfect for my son's 1st birthday party."
1 2 3 4 next>>