CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino T-Shirt

Little Dino T-Shirt

A dino-mite tee! Made of pure cotton. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
3
24 of 30(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino T-Shirt
Review 1 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjpezz
Location: MA
Title: 

great shirt- RUNS REALLY SMALL!

Date:July 16, 2012
"Great shirt really cute but runs really small! Order size up!"
Review 2 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: traceym66
Title: 

Lil Dino Shirt

Date:March 12, 2014
"The price was not bad but you get what you pay for. The shirt runs very very small, I had read that in reviews and got a good bit bigger size and its still small. And it should say 1st birthday on it or something to that effect. It is for a fist birthday."
Review 3 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lexie21
Location: Houston,TX
Title: 

Average Product!

Date:March 10, 2014
"Through this shirt is a good item for my son to wear at the party. I ordered an 18 month size shirt but seemed a little small. And usually 18 month sized is big for my son. Anyone who orders this product should go one size bigger than the size you chose."
Review 4 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shellipoopoo
Title: 

Runs small

Date:March 19, 2013
"Cute shirt but had to order two because the first one was his usual size but was too small for him. Disappointed that I had to order two."
Review 5 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LydiaH
Title: 

Cute Shirt!

Date:January 30, 2012
"This was a very adorable shirt and my son looked amazing in it :) Be sure to order bigger due to the shirts running small."
Review 6 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ActionTime
Location: Chicago, IL
Date:January 18, 2012
"The shirt is so adorable!!! But I think it shrunk a little in the wash, you should order one size up if you want more wears out of it. But all around a great little shirt for my little dinosaur!!"
Review 7 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JLSPCMP
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 18, 2012
"This shirt is absolutely adorable. However, it seems to run a bit small. So I would go up a size when ordering. I'm afraid my son will only get the 1 wear out of this one :( I don't have time to send it back before his party."
Review 8 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: wrexsmom
Title: 

Great theme not great quality

Date:November 13, 2011
"everything else in this theme came in awesome but this shirt the dino came yellow and looked cheaply printed nothing like the picture I was so sad but at least everything else is awesome & he will still wear the shirt @ least now I don't care if the cake ruins it lol- the shirt was a disappointment"
Review 9 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbmomx3
Title: 

Bad Quality

Date:September 26, 2011
"This shirt is very poor quality and the lettering is crooked... Dissapointed because this is for my sons 1st bday!!!"
Review 10 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Normski
Title: 

Dino Shirt

Date:September 7, 2011
"The dino shirt did run small thanks to those that shared. My grandson is small for his size will be 2 years old but wears 18 months. I got him a 2T it fit prefect! I love the colors so bright and cheery. I plan on adding his name (Ryan) and Happy Birthday for a special touch with iron on letters.
From: Happy Grandma (Mama)
"
Review 11 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ams3
Location: lebanon, pa
Title: 

run small

Date:June 12, 2011
"The shirt is cute, however, it runs small. I had to return for a 4t and hes only going to be 3. I thought it was semi expensive for how it was made!"
Review 12 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmuelrath
Title: 

Love the shirt!

Date:June 7, 2011
"The shirt tied into the theme perfectly!! My son was adorable in it. He got lots of compliments on his shirt.
My only complaint is that the shirt runs small. My son is wearing an 18 month shirt, I ordered a 3T and it fit him perfectly."
Review 13 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: threelittleguys
Title: 

Cute, but small

Date:June 3, 2011
"I'm so glad I read the comments on this item. It does run really small in size. I purchased it for my son's 1st birthday and he currently wears size 12-18 months. I purchased size 3T and am SO glad I did -- it fits him just right."
Review 14 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LittleDinoMomma
Title: 

Cute, but small!

Date:May 22, 2011
"This shirt is super cute, but I feel it runs small. My son is 22 lbs and is 10 months now and it would fit him and it may be a little snug now. I will be exchanging it for 24 months so that he is able to wear it at his party."
Review 15 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsDerks
Title: 

Cute Dino Shirt

Date:May 16, 2011
"Very cute shirt, just as depicted. The sizes run a little small, so I would suggest buying a little big. My son fit in 3T, but I would have gotten 4T had I known. Still worth the money I paid for it though!"
Review 16 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennyfromtheBlock
Location: Overland Park, KS
Title: 

On the Small Side

Date:March 29, 2011
"My son is right on, size wise, at 12 months old. I ordered the smallest one - the 18 month - and it was on the verge of being too small. It was adorable, and matched the theme, which I loved. Just remember that size wise, it runs small."
Review 17 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DinoMommy
Title: 

Cute shirt, cut really small

Date:March 9, 2011
"my son is turning 1, and he wears a 12-18 month in most clothes. Upon reading other reviews, I ordered a 2T, its fitted on him, so I would suggest at least 2 sizes larger then what your child wears, his party is probably the only time he will wear it due to it being so small."
Review 18 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaschnecke
Title: 

Not a good fit!

Date:February 2, 2011
"My son is an average sized one year old. His everyday clothes are between a 12 month, and every once in a while an 18 month. I ordered the dino shirt in the 18 month. It is so tight on him that I am afraid to wash it before his party. I have now paid 15.00 for a shirt he will probably only be able to use once. The other items I ordered were wonderful. The shirt sizing is simply not accurate."
Review 19 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dinomom1
Title: 

Misrepresent

Date:January 7, 2011
"I ordered this T-shirt for my son's 1st birthday. I ordered an 18 mo shirt. When I received the shirt it was so small I am not sure a 6mo could wear it. If you buy shirts from this company remember to double the size what your child wears."
Review 20 for Little Dino T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LJDUB
Location: temple hills, md
Date:September 30, 2010
"This item was true to color,but the size was small..My child wears 12mo usually and this only came in 18mos.. Good thing because it was a little snug..Overall it was a really cute shirt..."
1 2 next>>