CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Dino 21" Pinata

Little Dino 21" Pinata

A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata measures approximately 21" high. Pinata fillers and pull-string pinata kit sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown..
Average Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
68 of 69(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Review 1 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: giggleswhi
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Extreme Durability

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"After all the kids (ages 2.5-14) had their turns my husband had to beat the pinata open. It was good for a laugh. And the kids had a blast. Fit the perfect amount of candy."
Review 2 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RAERAE24
Location: Medford, NY
Title: 

ADORABLE AND WELL MADE

Date:March 15, 2013
"We purchased this pinata for our son's 4th birthday party. The theme of his party was dinosaurs. The pinata is perfect for his party theme. The children attending are from ages 1 1/2 - 6 years old. The dinousaur pinata doesn't look freightening but adorable. It is well made. We added a string pinata kit to it b/c of the young ages of the children attending."
Review 3 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kris012345
Title: 

Unbreakable

Date:October 21, 2012
"We had 24 kids at our party let each of them go through the piñata line twice and no one could break this piñata. Then we tried the adults and the third person broke it open a little and then we had to rip it open the rest of the way and dump the candy out so there was no fun factor for the kids to bust it open themselves."
Review 4 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jandellyvonne
Location: Clarksville, TN
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:September 26, 2012
"This is so cute! The size was way bigger than I expected, and I am very impressed."
Review 5 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: freirep1
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Very Good Quality

Date:September 18, 2012
"It was perfect for my son's 2nd birthday!!!!! It arrived in excellent conditions and was very durable and cute. We had a hard time getting it open by the kids but they had a good laugh by that!!!! Must buy with matching birthday decor!! Loved the Dino"
Review 6 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMOLL
Location: Fargo, ND
Title: 

It Was A "HIT"!

Date:June 20, 2012
"My Grandson wanted a dinosaur themed 4th birthday party. Once we started looking for decorations, all the dinosaurs were scary looking and that is not the kind of dinosaur party he had in mind. We were thrilled when we found this pinata and were even more thrilled when it arrived - Great construction, vibrant color, and larger than we imagined! Truly a "HIT"!"
Review 7 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skclsweet
Title: 

So much fun

Date:June 13, 2012
"Love this. He is so cute, I think my husband was more excited than our son haha!"
Review 8 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChaseM
Title: 

So cute

Date:April 26, 2012
"This pinata is completely adorable. The color is right on and it seems pretty durable. Haven't used it yet, but I can't wait to see how the kids like it."
Review 9 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheMother
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Cute but something was off :(

Date:April 16, 2012
"I bought this for my son's 4th birthday party. The theme is Dinosaur Train and even though this piñata is not from the DT show it totally makes the dinosaur theme complete! The color and size are equal to the photograph. The only negative thing is like I read in other reviews the teeth were placed on the nose acting like nostrils. My kid loved it anyways, so I'm using it as is but someone remind the pinata builders to pay attention to the design."
Review 10 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: seansmom
Location: AZ
Title: 

great dino

Date:April 12, 2012
"It looks just like the photo. It price was reasonable. It arrived earlier. I really like the tracking of all purchases. I knew when to check for it at the front door."
Review 11 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: batterup
Title: 

bash it hard

Date:November 30, 2011
"I ordered this for my sons 5th birthday. It came in a timely fashion. There was an adaquate hole already in ti to stuff with candy and prizes. It was pretty large but the fillable cavity wasn't as big as the whole dinosaur.
It was well built, maybe over built. It took the 5 kids 5-6 turns each to finally break it, but for us that was great, they really enjoyed it
"
Review 12 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Drea213
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:November 15, 2011
"Really did not want to break this thing open. Its very cute only small but for a first birthday its perfect!"
Review 13 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amar0810
Location: otis louisiana
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"very sturdy kids loved the pinata very fun"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: plybygrl
Title: 

cute but misplace face

Date:September 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered the product for my sons 1st birthday. I received it early but when I opened the package the dinosaurs face was place wrong and not like the picture. His mouth was on his nose and his teeth were higher above the mouth like where the nostrils would be on the dinosaur, also the color in the pic looks more of a golden yellow ours was yellow but the description does say color varies so. Overall it is a cute pinata I guess it doesnt really matter too much since the kids will bust it open : )"
Review 15 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hantoque
Title: 

little dino pinata

Date:August 23, 2011
"Wow, what can I say, my son and I love it. It's perfect. It's what we wanted. It's so big and durable. This defiantly meets our expectations!"
Review 16 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kadensmomma
Title: 

Great Entertainment for Partygoers

Date:July 19, 2011
"We originally were not going to order the pinata, as our son is only one and could not really enjoy it. However, we just had to have the little dinosaur as he went with our theme. It came carefully packaged and was not cheaply made. Not to mention all the kids at the party had fun trying to break it. Our son tried a little too!"
Review 17 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: novers
Date:July 8, 2011
"The pinata was so cute!! I didnt even want the kids to break it =) however, the stomach area that holds that candy was small"
Review 18 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cheekypoo
Title: 

Great product

Date:June 27, 2011
"this is a great piñata, I wish it came with the pull string option..."
Review 19 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: madqueen03
Title: 

dino pinata

Date:June 25, 2011
"it was the cutest little dinosaur. my granddaughter loved it."
Review 20 for Little Dino 21" Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARea
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:June 13, 2011
"Very durable the kids were hitting it REALLY hard and it took a while to break. However it fell to the ground intact and the tag attached to the rope broke causing it to fall off. The kids tore it apart with their hands on the ground. A little disappointing. Also the legs were knocked off first and I thought the whole body had candy we stuffed in it but turns out it only stores in the belly. It was fun though."
1 2 3 4 next>>