CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino Foil Balloon

Little Dino Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama2009
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Title: 

SO cute

Date:December 18, 2010
"I love them! They last for 2weeks already. My so just loves them also"
Review 2 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Russellmaniarunninwild
Date:October 28, 2012
"It was alright. The seal was almost completely closed when I tried to blow it up and it didn't last very long. Usually mylar balloons last a few days. This one didn't. My son was kind of disappointed as was I."
Review 3 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BoMommy
Location: CA
Title: 

Cute but....

Date:October 21, 2012
"The design was really cute, but one of the three I ordered was defective. But the product was very cute."
Review 4 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenna3016
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:December 12, 2011
"We bought these to go with the matching plates. They are very cute, and have held up well. Love that they are kid-friendly dinosaurs for a first birthday party."
Review 5 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Drea213
Title: 

Perfect

Date:November 15, 2011
"This was a perfect accessory for his highchair to add great decoration!"
Review 6 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camiller
Location: El Centro, CA
Title: 

cute balloons

Date:October 13, 2011
"I love these balloons! They are such a fun touch to a great theme. They also hold helium really well--it's been almost 2 weeks since my son's birthday party and they're still on the ceiling!"
Review 7 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hollipop
Location: Morehead, KY
Title: 

So adorable!

Date:June 15, 2011
"I just loved this whole party theme! We ordered this and other little dino products for my son's first birthday, and it was so cute! It's bright and colorful and matched my little boy's personality!
We have ordered from Celebrate Express for both of my boys' birthdays for the last 4 years, and I always get a great deal and am very satisfied with my purchase!
"
Review 8 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sun13shine83
Location: Jane Lew, WV
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:April 17, 2011
"I bought several of these for my son's 3rd birthday. I liked that they were two-sided, so each balloon had both images shown. They were very cute and stayed inflated for weeks after his birthday."
Review 9 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vilet
Title: 

Great Balloons....!

Date:March 1, 2011
"The balloons were great. They look exactly like the picture."
Review 10 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlecotton
Title: 

Great product

Date:February 7, 2011
"I ordered two of these for my daughter's birthday party. They're a great size, and went perfectly with the 1st birthday dinosaur pack."
Review 11 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emeli
Location: philadelphia,pa
Title: 

Okay

Date:January 9, 2011
"There where okay when they blown up they didn't look as cute. The printed dinos where faded."
Review 12 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: granny52
Title: 

great purchase

Date:September 20, 2010
"dinos on both sides of balloons 3 horn on one side and blue & yellow dinos on the other side"
Review 13 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2boyss
Title: 

So cute

Date:September 12, 2010
"I love this theme...the set is adorable and can't wait to use it for my lil mans first birthday!"
Review 14 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom25
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Fun balloons!

Date:August 18, 2010
"I bought these balloons along with the Little Dino theme items, and we all really liked them. The only downside is that they are lighter in color than I expected (though they matched everything else in the collection). If I was to buy this collection again, I would buy these balloons along with blue and yellow latex, not the green that was suggested on the site."
Review 15 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: gaberielsmom
Location: Andalusia,AL.
Title: 

Not true to color.

Date:July 13, 2010
"The balloons are really really pale compaired the the brightness of the birthday theme. They are still just a doll. They are 2 sided with the same on both sides."
Review 16 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: liLOnee
Location: Richmond, CA
Title: 

LOVED THiS && THE SiTE!!

Date:May 12, 2010
"i absolutely loved this! we got it for my sons 1st birthday. its even cuter in person, it looks just like the pictures! My son who is 10 & 1/2 months when we showed him everything he got super excited and we taught him to say dino and he grabbed the plate said "dino, love you!" and then kissed it lol. The delivery was very fast it was here in about 8 days and that was with standard shipping, i would deffinatly reccomend this and the whole site to everyone I know, that is how I pleased i am with everything! O and the pinata omg, is sooooo cute! i dont want the kids too break it lol"
Review 17 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hsaucedarn
Location: Harlingen TX
Date:April 26, 2010
"Love the balloons they are a great addition to a dino party!!!!"
Review 18 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krissy10
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 10, 2010
"When I was online I thought that they would send one of the two designs, but yeah....there are two pictures on the same balloon. I wish the colors were a little more vibrant on the balloon. Overall I was pleased with the cute characters and color combo."
Review 19 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babysaya
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Colorful, Cute, Fun!!!!

Date:February 7, 2010
"So nice when you can order cute balloons to match the table settings! Excellent quality!"
Review 20 for Little Dino Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaytonOH
Location: Dayton, OH
Title: 

Cutie balloons

Date:January 30, 2010
"I am planning a 1st birthday party and the theme is Dinosaurs but everywhere I went the Dino's were the more realistic and less baby friendly type. All great for an older kids party but not what I was looking for. When I saw this package from 1st Wishes I was elated. When the products for Little Dino arrived I was more than pleased with the quality of the products and the vibrant colors were excellent! Thank you so much 1st wishes for making my son's 1st b-day party one treasure forever. I knocked one star off because I thought it came with two balloons instead of one."
1 2 next>>