CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino Centerpiece

Little Dino Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 7 X 7 X 13.5”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
10 of 15(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino Centerpiece
Review 1 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf3Hutches
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Average

Date:October 27, 2010
" The centerpiece itself was really cute. It had to be assembled but the directions were easy to follow. It needed to be taped to be reinforced to make sure the pieces stayed on. It doesn't include a picture of the final product so if you wanted to see if you did it correctly, you would have to log back onto the website. It was average at best. "
Review 2 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessalz
Title: 

It's ok but wouldn't buy if I saw in person first

Date:June 3, 2014
" The picture looks really cute but I wasn't at all impressed when I received it. It actually looked like I went to a thrift store and bought the cheapest thing. It doesn't stay together very well after you put it together because it comes in pieces. "
Review 3 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jandellyvonne
Location: Clarksville, TN
Title: 

Okay

Date:September 26, 2012
" Good product and easy assembly. Little pricy for just one. "
Review 4 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skclsweet
Title: 

Good deco

Date:June 13, 2012
" Lnly plan on using it once so just fine for that. Putting it together was confusing for a second but looks fine. "
Review 5 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2brax
Title: 

A little confusing

Date:March 21, 2012
" These centerpieces are really cute, but they were a little confusing to put together at first. They are bright and colorful and will be a nice addition to the decorations we have for my son's party. "
Review 6 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: WonderMommy
Title: 

meh

Date:March 6, 2012
" It's an alright centerpiece, but when I received mine the cardboard was all crushed at the bottom.
It's cute, but VERY flimsy.
"
Review 7 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: steph1284
Title: 

love it

Date:August 7, 2011
" i just purchased this product for my son's 1st birthday party coming up in sept and it fits his personality perfectly. i would definately recommend this product. "
Review 8 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elvishprncss
Location: Fresno, Ca
Title: 

Cute, but . . .

Date:May 22, 2011
" This was super cute, but a pain to figure out. The instructions were not clear enough, and it really should have included a picture of the final product. It took 4 adults to sort of put it together (boy did we feel dumb). Couldn't get it to stand up right til someone came up with the idea of putting a water bottle in the center. "
Review 9 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MousyMama
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:April 13, 2011
" This was a great centerpiece. It was easy to put together and very sturdy. I used a little tape to make sure that all the tabs stayed closed, but it wasn't necessary. I just wanted to be extra sure it stayed together. It was very cute and made the table look great! "
Review 10 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aim1974
Title: 

Loved It!

Date:January 31, 2011
" My 3 yr old wanted a Dino Dan party. However that is a fairly new show so you can't find anything. I made my own dinosaur cake and purchased this for the table. It looked great! Thank you! "
Review 11 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewMom15
Title: 

Don't buy!

Date:September 4, 2010
" I bought these for my son's 1st Birthday...they are so cheap, cheesy, and bent (they were folded in half to ship) I just threw them away. "
Review 12 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linds312
Location: South Carolina
Date:March 6, 2010
" I spent a lot of money on the party pack plus additional items. Everything else was great but the centerpiece was missing a part of the base so I couldn't put it together and was highly upset. "
Review 13 for Little Dino Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: babysaya
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Very nice

Date:February 7, 2010
" this centerpiece fits nicely with the plates, napkins, and cups that I purchased. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Dino Centerpiece
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2