CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations

Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. Inside Message Reads; "To My 1st Birthday Party!" and includes lines to fill-in with party information; "For", "Date", "Time", "Place", "Given By", "RSVP" (wording may vary slightly).
Average Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephswain
Date:August 17, 2011
" I had looked all over for cute dinosaur invitations for my sons 1st birthday. these were so cute and just what i was looking for. "
Review 2 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Abgp
Title: 

Love these invites!

Date:September 10, 2013
" These invites are very cute! I love the entire Little Dino set (which we purchased). The only reason I did not give this a complete 5 star rating is because it would be helpful to have a template to print the invitations. I managed to get it worked out to print but it took a few invitations. "
Review 3 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CheekyMonkey
Location: Malta (Europe)
Title: 

Excellent Party Pack

Date:December 13, 2012
" It was a colourful party with cute Dino Creatures! "
Review 4 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jandellyvonne
Location: Clarksville, TN
Title: 

Durable

Date:September 26, 2012
" Very sturdy, durable invites. The quality of text is great. "
Review 5 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellsbellsxo
Title: 

Cute Invitations!

Date:May 29, 2012
" I ordered these for my son's first birthday party. Everyone that I sent one to thought that they were so cute. I will always purchase my children's birthday supplies/decorations from here. "
Review 6 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kgallimore
Location: Nashville, TN
Date:March 23, 2012
" They are so cute! Everyone thought they were adorable. "
Review 7 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmj6532
Location: Palm Bay
Title: 

Lil Dino

Date:January 22, 2012
" Cutest first birthday ever. Had to find something that I'd never seen. Special ordered cake to kinda match. SOOOOO cute. "
Review 8 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ActionTime
Location: Chicago, IL
Date:January 18, 2012
" Perfect invitations for my son's 1st birthday!! They were easy to fill out, and everyone thought they were so cute! "
Review 9 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marie92578
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 18, 2011
" Very cute invites! Wish they were color inside also but those are hard to find anywhere! "
Review 10 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: misscay
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

LOVE THESE!!

Date:September 6, 2011
" I got these for my son's bday coming up in a couple weeks and they are soo cute!! LOVE THESE!! And I've been getting comments from family and friends this whole time about how cute and/or cool they are.. Can't wait to get the decorations!! "
Review 11 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy9
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Better then the picture looks

Date:August 4, 2011
" When I received them today they were beyond what I thought they would be! They are made out of great paper quility, they are bigger then normal invitations you would buy in the stores! Just too cute too! Cannot wait to buy the Dino things that match this its going to be a great 1st Birthday! "
Review 12 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KrisCl
Title: 

Great Product

Date:July 15, 2011
" The invitations are super cute and durable. I do wish they were a little cheaper, but after shopping around at several party stores, they are comparable. "
Review 13 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: threelittleguys
Title: 

Super cute theme!

Date:June 3, 2011
" I really love all the Little Dino party items we purchased! They are very cute and the bright colors are great. The invitations are nicer than I expected. "
Review 14 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Revynsmom
Title: 

awesome invites/theme

Date:May 7, 2011
" This theme is just as bright and fun as it looks online..! Perfect for my little guys first birthday!!! "
Review 15 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OakleyGirl21
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 27, 2011
" It is just like it looks on the website...Very cute, Loved it! "
Review 16 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Auntsusan
Location: Allentown, PA
Title: 

Lil' Dino Invites -Roaring Success

Date:February 25, 2011
" These invites were perfect! They were cute, came fast, and had plenty of space to write the needed info. They are also very reasonably priced. Make sure to save one for your scrapbook! I ordered the invites 1st, then the rest of the party goods. Everyone raved about these cute dinos! I would not only suggest these invites, but the whole Lil Dino theme! "
Review 17 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cakinjen
Location: Belgrade, MT
Title: 

Cute Cards

Date:February 8, 2011
" I loved these cards they are super cute and the perfect touch to my little man's birthday party. They even came with envelopes I was surprised how many out there don't. The card type is basically the same as any you would get at target, etc but I can't ever find anything this cute there. Shipping could have been quicker other than that very happy. "
Review 18 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jj1089txstate
Location: Mansfield, TX
Title: 

Sooo cute!

Date:January 20, 2011
" I decided to order the invitations first to see if we liked them before we ordered the rest of the supplies. We loved them! I just placed my order for the rest of the supplies with a 15% off coupon that was shipped with the invitations in the first order, so that was an added bonus and made skipping a trip to the party store worth it! "
Review 19 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BugsMommy
Title: 

So fitting!

Date:November 3, 2010
" My son roars like a dinosaur on command which is why this invitation was so fitting for his first birthday. It is as cute in person as it is on the website! "
Review 20 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MagicalMommy
Title: 

Very Cute Invites

Date:May 23, 2010
" Love that they've carried the artwork to both sides of the inside, but still left some white space to write a personal note, if needed. I would definitely buy these again. "
1 2 next>>