CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino Lunch Napkins

Little Dino Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½".
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ConstisMommy
Location: NY
Title: 

Cute napkins

Date:August 5, 2010
"Didn't know that it comes in 3 designs and has the name of the dino that is on the napkin...very cool! =)"
Review 2 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3mommaof3
Date:March 19, 2013
"Cute assorted napkins. Nice size. Love this theme!"
Review 3 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Young79
Title: 

Kids 1st Birthday

Date:November 2, 2012
"All the items of which I bought; balloon, napkins, plates, hats are all great quality and so cute!! Would definitely recommend!"
Review 4 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kelsey2012
Location: Ottawa, ON
Title: 

Excellent

Date:August 13, 2012
"Great product, came really fast and is super cute!!"
Review 5 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2brax
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:March 21, 2012
"I bought these expecting there to be just 1 dinosaur on them. I was super excited to find out that they have all 4 of the dinosaurs on each of the 4 squares of the napkin. Had I known this, I would have ordered more."
Review 6 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WonderMommy
Title: 

cute

Date:March 6, 2012
"Very bright and cheerful napkins. My son loved them."
Review 7 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: glispiesgirl
Location: Wellston, Ohio
Title: 

Lil Dino napkins

Date:February 4, 2012
"These are very adorable, and helped make my lil man's 1st b-day awesome!! I would recommend them to anyone, they are the perfect addition to any dino themed party!!"
Review 8 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Drea213
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:November 15, 2011
"Good napkins for a party. Love that it is prited differently on both sides. Good buy!"
Review 9 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucky7
Title: 

Cute and did the job

Date:October 29, 2011
"Nice quality and of course matched the 1st dino theme"
Review 10 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmourat
Location: Williamstown, WV
Title: 

Lil Dino

Date:August 6, 2011
"I absolutely love this theme and can't wait for my son's 1st birthday party. The quailty of all the products I ordered (plates, napkins, plasticware, banner, etc) are excellent. The shipping was quick too!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vekele
Location: FL
Title: 

Little Dino Partywear

Date:July 29, 2011
"everything was super nice and very colorful for my 3 year old son's birthday party. My only disappointment were the centerpieces which were difficult to assemble and to keep assembled."
Review 12 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Movado
Title: 

Little Dino Lunch Napkins

Date:July 7, 2011
"Oh My God these were just the cutest things that I've ever seen! And then to have the dinos on all 4 sides!!! I was really impressed and so were the adult guests."
Review 13 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamitaof3
Location: Maine
Title: 

Love this set

Date:June 12, 2011
"I loved this pattern so much I used it again for my 2nd son's 1st birthday party."
Review 14 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: granny52
Title: 

cute!!!

Date:September 20, 2010
"when unfolded it has a picture of each little dino on the 4 squares"
Review 15 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marijose
Location: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Title: 

Precious Colors

Date:June 16, 2010
"The Bday is in Oct... I need to wait for that day...but genereal the delivery and tha products is good... a different."
Review 16 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vinsmom
Location: OC
Title: 

Great Napkins!

Date:April 5, 2010
"Not only were these napkins large and extremely durable, but they were adorable too!"
Review 17 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4mykids
Location: North Beach, MD
Title: 

great products

Date:April 1, 2010
"The overall products are of great quality. The service and delivery are very convienent as well, I never worry that I will not have an order in time for an event. The prices are very comparable to what you find in retail stores. I will continue to make all my future party purchases from this site."
Review 18 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krissy10
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:March 10, 2010
"Super cute theme! I wanted dinosaurs but found only one place that had "baby friendly" dinos. Napkins were sturdy! We had tacos that were a bit messy, so we needed tough napkins. All the cute dinos were on the inside too!"
Review 19 for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babysaya
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Brings life to the party

Date:February 7, 2010
"This napkins are excellent and go well with the plates!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Dino Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5