CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FlorenceSkipper
Location: Hesperia, CA
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:August 3, 2010
"I ordered these for my son and I never did see anything that was as cute in all the party stores I went to!"
Review 2 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jandellyvonne
Location: Clarksville, TN
Title: 

Great product

Date:September 26, 2012
"Loved this whole theme, great quality plates! Worth the price."
Review 3 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: renee25
Location: Kingston,TN
Title: 

Great Products

Date:July 23, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This product is great. We loved it and our son was so happy."
Review 4 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nessleo
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Most adorable theme.

Date:July 16, 2012
"Love the theme. Wanted something different and cute fog my sons first birthday and the little Dino was perfect. Plates were fitting and durable."
Review 5 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucky7
Date:October 29, 2011
"Adorable 1st Bday plates just a little pricey for 8"
Review 6 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camiller
Location: El Centro, CA
Title: 

fun dessert plates

Date:October 13, 2011
"These dessert plates are so cute and again, they just add a fun touch. They're also pretty sturdy and don't get soggy from ice cream."
Review 7 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MicheleB
Title: 

Great quality

Date:August 9, 2011
"Nice size and love that there's a lip to hold the ice cream with the cake!"
Review 8 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamitaof3
Location: Maine
Title: 

Love this set!

Date:June 12, 2011
"I loved this pattern so much I used it again for my 2nd son's 1st birthday party. Durable enough for pasta. Real cute and different from all the other typical styles out there for 1st birthday. Wish it would be less expensive but still picked it over the others."
Review 9 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamaofbabyboy
Title: 

Awesome Dinosaur Stuff!

Date:April 19, 2011
"Hard to find Dinosaur party supplies that are cute enough for a baby to have a dinosaur party. I looked everywhere for my little monster's supplies and finally found them here. It was cheaper than some places and the shipping was very reasonable!"
Review 10 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emeli
Location: philadelphia,pa
Title: 

So cute

Date:January 9, 2011
"I love these plates. There where so cute i didn´t want to use them."
Review 11 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOf3Hutches
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:October 27, 2010
"The plate was very cute. It doesn't show it in the picture, but it also says "I'm 1" on the plate."
Review 12 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: monsterbabysmom
Title: 

cute 1st bday theme

Date:July 20, 2010
"the little dino 1st bday theme party stuff is very cute but the colors aren't as bright & bold as they appear online. still cute and i'm glad we went with this theme. when i showed my son the plates with the dinosaur's on them he got the biggest grin on his little face...glad he approved our choice."
Review 13 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ggwannabe
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:June 7, 2010
"All items in this collection are super cute! I can't wait for my son's party!"
Review 14 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katerina
Location: Chicago
Title: 

so cute!

Date:March 6, 2010
"I was so excited when I got these plates for my son's first birthday! They are so adorable and so cute! Everyone loved them. You can't find designs this cute in stores. I definitely recommend them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5