CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eparty
Title: 

cute for girls too

Date:April 15, 2010
"just wanted to let anyone know that these turned out very cute for a girl's one year party too! My older daughter was insistant on a dinosaur theme for my younger daughter's first birthday so we used all these products and hot pink accessories and it turned out really cute with the lime green. good quality too!"
Review 2 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexasMaMaDuex
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:September 7, 2012
"Saw these and they set the tone for the theme of the first birthday as they were just too cute"
Review 3 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellsbellsxo
Title: 

Cute for little boy's first party

Date:May 29, 2012
"I ordered these along with the other Little Dino decorations and I thought they were super cute. It's perfect for a little boy's first birthday party."
Review 4 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adorable1908
Title: 

Very cute!!!

Date:March 5, 2012
"These plates were the cutest and very durable. An ideal theme for a little boy 1st Birthday Party."
Review 5 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenna3016
Title: 

Cute dinosaurs

Date:December 12, 2011
"Exactly as pictured. The only plates I could find with "cute" dinosaurs. The plates are kind of thin, but held up well to a light lunch."
Review 6 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Drea213
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:November 15, 2011
"This was perfect for the pizza party they were used for. Love the lil dino! Really a good purchase for the price."
Review 7 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucky7
Date:October 29, 2011
"Adorable 1st Bday plates just a little pricey for 8"
Review 8 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiegosMommy
Title: 

They're super cute

Date:August 7, 2011
"I used these as my cake plates because it has the "I'm One" on them, and they just looked adorable."
Review 9 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamitaof3
Location: Maine
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 12, 2011
"I loved this pattern so much I used it again for my 2nd son's 1st birthday party. Durable enough for pasta. I rated the price lower than then the rest of my rating because I would have liked it to have been less expensive. But I still picked it over all the rest."
Review 10 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PurpleMom707
Title: 

Great 1st Birthday Plates!

Date:May 10, 2011
"I ordered these plates (along with the Little Dino dessert plates & napkins) for my son's first birthday. The entire line is adorable! The dinosaurs are cute, the plates say cute things and they're made for a first birthday - PERFECT!! So glad I went with this theme!"
Review 11 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sab1
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:April 25, 2011
"I LOVE this theme...perfect for my son's 1st birthday party! I'm already getting compliments on the invitations (I got the personalized ones) and can't wait to put it all together. :)"
Review 12 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drag0nfli
Location: Madison, WI
Title: 

very cute!

Date:August 31, 2010
"I was very satisfied with these products, which I bought for my son's first birthday. The dinosaurs are very cute and the colors are great. I spent a long time looking for "non-scary" dinosaur themed party items!"
Review 13 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gaberielsmom
Location: Andalusia,AL.
Date:July 6, 2010
"This set is just a doll... I love it.. the only down fall to it is that there is no cake topper so I had to pay a pretty price to get the cake to match the theme"
Review 14 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JPMiller
Location: Raleigh, NC
Title: 

Such a cute set

Date:April 9, 2010
"We got this set for my son's 1st birthday. He loved it, and so did all the guests. It is a great way to celebrate for a baby boy that has no preference for any of the popular characters on TV. We love it!!"
Review 15 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lyndsay
Location: GA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 6, 2010
"I was looking for bright and colorful decor for my sons first birthday and this is it! The standard shipping was very quick. When I opened the box I found the cutest little plates with bright colors! My 3 year old loved it and tells everyone she sees that her brother is going to have a dinosaur birthday!"
Review 16 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vinsmom
Location: OC
Title: 

Cute Plates!

Date:April 5, 2010
"I loved the entire Little Dino theme from Celebrate Express, and these plates helped make my son's party a hit!"
Review 17 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlwilson82
Location: Morgantown, KY
Title: 

Adorable!!!

Date:March 29, 2010
"These are so cute. They are very well made. I am so glad I chose them for my son's 1st birthday."
Review 18 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boysrock
Location: Las Vegas
Date:February 20, 2010
"My four year old picked this out for our one year olds 1st birthday!! It is so much cuter in person!!!"
Review 19 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babysaya
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Love this purchase

Date:February 7, 2010
"I was originaly going to use a different set of dino birthday stuff for my sons 1st birthday till my mom showed me this set and I fell in love. I am so glad that I went with this amazing set of dinos!"
Review 20 for Little Dino 1st Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaytonOH
Location: Dayton, OH
Title: 

Even better than the picture

Date:January 30, 2010
"I am planning a 1st birthday party and the theme is Dinosaurs but everywhere I went the Dino's were the more realistic and less baby friendly type. All great for an older kids party but not what I was looking for. When I saw this package from 1st Wishes I was elated. When the products for Little Dino arrived I was more than pleased with the quality of the products and the vibrant colors were excellent! Thank you so much 1st wishes for making my son's 1st b-day party one treasure forever."
1 2 next>>