CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sleepover Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Sleepover Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleepover Party Supplies
Review 1 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sochil
Title: 

Best for Sleepovers

Date:September 26, 2011
"This is a very cute and fun for girls sleepovers. I have to girls and I have used it twice."
Review 2 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: waldo82
Title: 

Great time

Date:March 8, 2012
"This party pack was great had every thing i needed to decorate for my 7 year olds 1st sleepover."
Review 3 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zemo40
Location: AZ
Title: 

Perfect for a 1st sleepover!

Date:January 23, 2012
"My daughter is turning 8 and wanted to have her very first (SMALL) slumber party, so we were SO excited to find this adorable party pack! The extras are super--we love the cute artwork on the plates, cups, invites, napkins, and thank yous! The girls we invited are all so excited too!"
Review 4 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Loida
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Execellent product

Date:October 15, 2011
"Good price, same as the picture, excellent quality."
Review 5 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmommie
Date:September 27, 2011
"great items, had a package of the forks and spoons missing, but was minor since we were so last minute on getting her supplies"
Review 6 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennMartin
Title: 

nice!

Date:July 19, 2011
"Product as described. Great value! Daughter (7) loves the cell phone lipgloss!"
Review 7 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: SPANAWAY, WASHINGTON
Title: 

SLEEPOVER BIRTHDAY THEME

Date:October 27, 2010
"BEST PURCHASE THEME / IDEA FOR A 13th BIRTHDAY PARTY AVAILABLE ANYWHERE. I APPRECIATE THE COMPLETENESS OF THE DELUXE PACKAGES OVER THE YEARS. WE ADDED THE DAISY CAKE PAN AND PERSONALIZED BIRTHDAY BANNER. EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR MY NEW TEENAGER. PARTY IS FOR 8 . I'M ADDING A TRUTH OR DARE GAME, DAISY PINATA & FARKEL ....ALONG WITH A MAKE-UP AND HAIR SESSION FOR THE GIRLS TO ROUND THEIR SLEEPLESS NIGHT OFF."
Review 8 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sinclairmom
Location: hurlock,md
Title: 

sleepover items

Date:July 11, 2010
"everything is really cute, my daughter can't wait, she doesn't know about the autograph pillow yet it's a surprise!"
Review 9 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tcota
Title: 

Perfect party pack

Date:May 9, 2010
"I totally loved the ease and convenience of getting the whole party theme for one price. Not having to look for items individually was nice.
The only thing I really didnt need was the invitations because we always make our own. Maybe u could have them option of with invites or with out. I was able to pass mine along so it wasnt a waste. My daughter was so excited going through the stuff.
"
Review 10 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: svon
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Great buy!!

Date:February 8, 2010
"This is a great buy for a GROUP of girls. It had everything they needed and wanted.Product was adequate size and VERY durable."
Review 11 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: milly2
Location: St. Louis
Title: 

Great Package

Date:January 18, 2010
"This package was perfect. Everything we needed in one box, didn't have to go to multiple stores to get everything and price-wise it was very cost-effective."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sleepover Party Supplies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5