CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sleepover Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Sleepover Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleepover Party Supplies
Review 1 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: SPANAWAY, WASHINGTON
Title: 

SLEEPOVER BIRTHDAY THEME

Date:October 27, 2010
" BEST PURCHASE THEME / IDEA FOR A 13th BIRTHDAY PARTY AVAILABLE ANYWHERE. I APPRECIATE THE COMPLETENESS OF THE DELUXE PACKAGES OVER THE YEARS. WE ADDED THE DAISY CAKE PAN AND PERSONALIZED BIRTHDAY BANNER. EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR MY NEW TEENAGER. PARTY IS FOR 8 . I'M ADDING A TRUTH OR DARE GAME, DAISY PINATA & FARKEL ....ALONG WITH A MAKE-UP AND HAIR SESSION FOR THE GIRLS TO ROUND THEIR SLEEPLESS NIGHT OFF. "
Review 2 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: waldo82
Title: 

Great time

Date:March 8, 2012
" This party pack was great had every thing i needed to decorate for my 7 year olds 1st sleepover. "
Review 3 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zemo40
Location: AZ
Title: 

Perfect for a 1st sleepover!

Date:January 23, 2012
" My daughter is turning 8 and wanted to have her very first (SMALL) slumber party, so we were SO excited to find this adorable party pack! The extras are super--we love the cute artwork on the plates, cups, invites, napkins, and thank yous! The girls we invited are all so excited too! "
Review 4 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Loida
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Execellent product

Date:October 15, 2011
" Good price, same as the picture, excellent quality. "
Review 5 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: emmasmommie
Date:September 27, 2011
" great items, had a package of the forks and spoons missing, but was minor since we were so last minute on getting her supplies "
Review 6 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sochil
Title: 

Best for Sleepovers

Date:September 26, 2011
" This is a very cute and fun for girls sleepovers. I have to girls and I have used it twice. "
Review 7 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennMartin
Title: 

nice!

Date:July 19, 2011
" Product as described. Great value! Daughter (7) loves the cell phone lipgloss! "
Review 8 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sinclairmom
Location: hurlock,md
Title: 

sleepover items

Date:July 11, 2010
" everything is really cute, my daughter can't wait, she doesn't know about the autograph pillow yet it's a surprise! "
Review 9 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tcota
Title: 

Perfect party pack

Date:May 9, 2010
" I totally loved the ease and convenience of getting the whole party theme for one price. Not having to look for items individually was nice.
The only thing I really didnt need was the invitations because we always make our own. Maybe u could have them option of with invites or with out. I was able to pass mine along so it wasnt a waste. My daughter was so excited going through the stuff.
"
Review 10 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: svon
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Great buy!!

Date:February 8, 2010
" This is a great buy for a GROUP of girls. It had everything they needed and wanted.Product was adequate size and VERY durable. "
Review 11 for Sleepover Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: milly2
Location: St. Louis
Title: 

Great Package

Date:January 18, 2010
" This package was perfect. Everything we needed in one box, didn't have to go to multiple stores to get everything and price-wise it was very cost-effective. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sleepover Party Supplies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5