CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sina
Location: new york
Title: 

great sign!

Date:September 3, 2010
"i love the sign with my daugthers name. It was good quality."
Review 2 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dutchannie
Location: VA
Title: 

Great service!

Date:September 22, 2011
"I ordered a banner for my daughter's 7 th birthday. Instead they send me a banner for a 1 year old, wrong pattern. This all 4 days before the birthday party.
Everything was taken care of and the right banner arrived in time for the party.
Thank you for your wonderful service!"
Review 3 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jillm
Location: drums pa
Title: 

adorable

Date:July 6, 2011
"very cute & well made but lettering is a bit small for the size of the banner but not so small that i wouldnt buy it again"
Review 4 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyRochesterMom
Location: rochester, mn
Title: 

Banner Day

Date:March 15, 2011
"I just love the banners from Birthday Express. I order one every year for my daughters birthday party. Great quality and beautiful bright colors. I am excited to try this year with the new corner clips that came with it. Should make it easier to hang."
Review 5 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bright
Title: 

banner

Date:March 6, 2011
"Banner is great quality, and it can be used multiple times. We chose the cursive font and the words weren't as big as I would have liked, so go with the regular print."
Review 6 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakemama
Title: 

Banner

Date:February 16, 2011
"I chose this banner because I wanted a personalized banner for my daughter that could last throughout the years. It looks great, I would recommend it to anyone!"
Review 7 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMVA
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:December 3, 2010
"I loved the banner. It was sturdy and well printed. It is a good decoration for my daughter's birthday party. I recommend it"
Review 8 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FrugaliciousMama
Location: Zachary, LA
Title: 

Great quality; excellent investment!

Date:November 12, 2010
"Just as with my previous purchase of a birthday banner through Celebrate Express four years ago for my older child, this one is of the same great quality and a good price! They will both be used for years to come, as they are thick, sturdy, and easily cleaned. I would recommend that anyone interested in using it more than once try to find a general theme, rather than a specific one that the child may outgrow too soon."
Review 9 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UniUni
Location: Castro Valley, CA
Title: 

Banner

Date:August 1, 2010
"I love it, the quality is good, I am very impressed. I received just on time for my gal's party."
Review 10 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyGirl23451
Location: Virginia Beach
Title: 

Personalized Birthday Banners

Date:July 19, 2010
"I was really impressed in the quality of the banner. Weather resistant and durable. Quick shippiong for something that is personalized. I bought 2 more banners for my other two girls birthdays in the next 2 months!"
Review 11 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PoliceWife
Title: 

LOVED IT!!!

Date:April 10, 2010
"I got my daughters Birthday Banner in plenty of time for her party! I am super excited about using it at her party. It is made out of great material and looks to be able to use over and over! Great Investment! :)"
Review 12 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Janellesmom
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 20, 2010
"Great quality, colorful, will be used every year for her birthday!"
Review 13 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: svon
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Added Bonus

Date:February 8, 2010
"I recently held a birthday party for my daughter and ordered this product...it looked very nice,and was an added bonus to the other Celebrate Express products!!"
Review 14 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kian
Location: new orleans
Date:February 2, 2010
"I was surprised to see how great the colors were and the overal size and quality of this banner. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased it from. It is so impressive."
Review 15 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Girlygal121
Title: 

Thought it would be a good idea.......

Date:December 6, 2009
"This is a really cute poster and all but as soon as I ordered it the first day we had it the color was somehow coming off it was getting ripped easily so if any of you out there and you are like " Oh this is really adorable i will buy it anyway" Here is some advice be super carful with it and absolotly never let one your kids touch trust me it is not a good idea."