CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Girlygal121
Title: 

Thought it would be a good idea.......

Date:December 6, 2009
" This is a really cute poster and all but as soon as I ordered it the first day we had it the color was somehow coming off it was getting ripped easily so if any of you out there and you are like " Oh this is really adorable i will buy it anyway" Here is some advice be super carful with it and absolotly never let one your kids touch trust me it is not a good idea. "
Review 2 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dutchannie
Location: VA
Title: 

Great service!

Date:September 22, 2011
" I ordered a banner for my daughter's 7 th birthday. Instead they send me a banner for a 1 year old, wrong pattern. This all 4 days before the birthday party.
Everything was taken care of and the right banner arrived in time for the party.
Thank you for your wonderful service! "
Review 3 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jillm
Location: drums pa
Title: 

adorable

Date:July 6, 2011
" very cute & well made but lettering is a bit small for the size of the banner but not so small that i wouldnt buy it again "
Review 4 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyRochesterMom
Location: rochester, mn
Title: 

Banner Day

Date:March 15, 2011
" I just love the banners from Birthday Express. I order one every year for my daughters birthday party. Great quality and beautiful bright colors. I am excited to try this year with the new corner clips that came with it. Should make it easier to hang. "
Review 5 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bright
Title: 

banner

Date:March 6, 2011
" Banner is great quality, and it can be used multiple times. We chose the cursive font and the words weren't as big as I would have liked, so go with the regular print. "
Review 6 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakemama
Title: 

Banner

Date:February 16, 2011
" I chose this banner because I wanted a personalized banner for my daughter that could last throughout the years. It looks great, I would recommend it to anyone! "
Review 7 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMVA
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:December 3, 2010
" I loved the banner. It was sturdy and well printed. It is a good decoration for my daughter's birthday party. I recommend it "
Review 8 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FrugaliciousMama
Location: Zachary, LA
Title: 

Great quality; excellent investment!

Date:November 12, 2010
" Just as with my previous purchase of a birthday banner through Celebrate Express four years ago for my older child, this one is of the same great quality and a good price! They will both be used for years to come, as they are thick, sturdy, and easily cleaned. I would recommend that anyone interested in using it more than once try to find a general theme, rather than a specific one that the child may outgrow too soon. "
Review 9 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sina
Location: new york
Title: 

great sign!

Date:September 3, 2010
" i love the sign with my daugthers name. It was good quality. "
Review 10 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UniUni
Location: Castro Valley, CA
Title: 

Banner

Date:August 1, 2010
" I love it, the quality is good, I am very impressed. I received just on time for my gal's party. "
Review 11 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyGirl23451
Location: Virginia Beach
Title: 

Personalized Birthday Banners

Date:July 19, 2010
" I was really impressed in the quality of the banner. Weather resistant and durable. Quick shippiong for something that is personalized. I bought 2 more banners for my other two girls birthdays in the next 2 months! "
Review 12 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PoliceWife
Title: 

LOVED IT!!!

Date:April 10, 2010
" I got my daughters Birthday Banner in plenty of time for her party! I am super excited about using it at her party. It is made out of great material and looks to be able to use over and over! Great Investment! :) "
Review 13 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Janellesmom
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 20, 2010
" Great quality, colorful, will be used every year for her birthday! "
Review 14 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: svon
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Added Bonus

Date:February 8, 2010
" I recently held a birthday party for my daughter and ordered this product...it looked very nice,and was an added bonus to the other Celebrate Express products!! "
Review 15 for Slumber Party Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kian
Location: new orleans
Date:February 2, 2010
" I was surprised to see how great the colors were and the overal size and quality of this banner. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased it from. It is so impressive. "