CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino Personalized Banner

Little Dino Personalized Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.971 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 of 70(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellsbellsxo
Title: 

Nice sized banner

Date:May 29, 2012
"I ordered the smallest size and it is much larger than I anticipated. It looked great and I was very happy with it! I always like what I purchase from this site."
Review 2 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bigmouth
Title: 

Best banner ever

Date:February 26, 2014
"I was so happy with this banner so bright and the Dino is just adorable and it's made to last for many birthdays to come"
Review 3 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TynLogansMommy
Location: Moosic, PA
Title: 

Wonderful addition!

Date:September 21, 2013
"I ordered this to match the first birthday theme I was going with. I was extremely happy and surprised at how large and well made it is! So happy I decided to splurge on it!! Can't wait to put it up today :)"
Review 4 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3mommaof3
Date:March 19, 2013
"Great size! Thick with hanging eyelets. Great for indoor or outdoors. Colors were bright, really just beautiful!"
Review 5 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Russellmaniarunninwild
Title: 

Better Than I Expected

Date:October 28, 2012
"It was a lot better quality than I was expecting. It was very cute and went well with the dinosaur theme package!"
Review 6 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brijay
Location: Tampa, Florida
Title: 

Very HAPPY customer

Date:August 29, 2012
"This banner was the perfect addition to my sons 1st birthday party! I love the quality of it and the price was excellent. I also loved the Dino theme/design which is excellent for a boys birthday :-) I would definitely recommend birthday express to any and everyone."
Review 7 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2brax
Title: 

Very Well Made

Date:March 21, 2012
"I was pleasantly surprised when I got this banner in and it was a high quality vinyl banner. It is absolutely adorable and I can't wait to use it at my son's 1st birthday party!"
Review 8 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Drea213
Title: 

Excellent purchase!

Date:November 15, 2011
"This is great! It was for my sons first birthday and was perfect. Very durable and really a great purchase for the price."
Review 9 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amar0810
Location: otis louisiana
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"love it was the best sturdy banner ever at a low great price"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdeen
Date:October 23, 2011
"This is such an awesome product! The banner is very sturdy and can be hung anywhere!"
Review 11 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camiller
Location: El Centro, CA
Title: 

great quality

Date:October 13, 2011
"This is a good quality banner for such a reasonable price. I'm really pleased with this purchase."
Review 12 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DinoBday
Title: 

Very impressed

Date:August 27, 2011
"I've never purchased a banner from here before and I was VERY impressed with the quality of this banner!!!"
Review 13 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MicheleB
Title: 

Great banner

Date:August 9, 2011
"So cute and what a great price for a customized banner!"
Review 14 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiegosMommy
Title: 

It looks great

Date:August 7, 2011
"I loved the way it looked behind my son's table and so did all of our guest!"
Review 15 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmourat
Location: Williamstown, WV
Title: 

This banner is so cute!

Date:August 6, 2011
"This banner surpassed my expectations. The durability and quality is great. It is a thick type of plasitic material. It will last a long time. Not just posterboard/paper. I am excited to put it up for my son's day."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmuelrath
Title: 

Great Item

Date:June 7, 2011
"The banner was amazing! We got a lot of compliments on it. The quality of it is great. Perfect accessory to the birthday decorations!!"
Review 17 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PLitman
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Title: 

Will buy again and again

Date:May 29, 2011
"quality for price is amazing. Not a cheap flimsy banner at all. i will order again for birthdays, graduation parties, etc. i received many compliments on it and the kids thought it was so cool! this is one great product."
Review 18 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Will4smommy
Location: north Carolinact
Title: 

Great value!

Date:May 22, 2011
"we were so pleased with this product- very nice and such a great deal- I would recommend this to anyone- you will not be disappointed!"
Review 19 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommallama
Title: 

Banner a hit

Date:April 18, 2011
"We were excited to unroll the banner for the first time. It is very durable with grommets to hang it up and coated to stand up to the weather outside. We were very pleased with the purchase! It will hang over our door for our son's birthday weekend."
Review 20 for Little Dino Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MousyMama
Title: 

Loved this banner!

Date:April 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We were having a dinosaur themed party for my son's first birthday party, and finding this just really made my day. It was easy to personalize on the website, and the quality was amazing when it came in. Another guest at my party asked me all about it because she thought it was fun too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>