CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals

Little Dino Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of heavy-duty vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large dinosaur (39" wide x 37.75" high), 2 medium dinosaurs, 1 small flying dinosaur, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow Squeegee as well as full use and care instructions.
Average Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: singlemommyoftwins
Location: campbellford, on
Title: 

Fantastic Product!

Date:January 23, 2014
"I got this for my twin boys' second birthday and will be able to pit it in their room afterwards. It's a bit expensive, but great product and arrive exactly as described. Fast shipping too!! This is the second year I have bought everything for my twins' parties from this site and never been disappointed!"
Review 2 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: championmom
Title: 

only a little disapointed

Date:June 13, 2011
"The quality of the material that is used here is excellent, not cheap at all so I was pretty happy about that. But the Dinosaur print itself was not the greatest. It is very pixaley and streaky, almost as though the ink was running out when they were printing the image onto the vinyl sheet. Perhaps this is a case that is unique to my purchase though. Still plan on using in my sons bedroom despite."
Review 3 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momslittledino
Date:June 7, 2011
"I bought these great decals for my infant son's nursery. They look great and are of very good quality, however we have a thick texture on our walls and it took several days of smoothing them out before they affixed to the surface. My son absolutely loves them, they are visually stimulating, great product!! thanks!!"
Review 4 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Omaha, NE
Date:March 27, 2011
"worth every penny! My daughter loves dinosaurs and trying to find "girlie" ones is a little hard. Plus I didn't want real life looking ones. Right when I saw these- they where prefect!"
Review 5 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaBrazil
Location: Belgium
Title: 

Best Decoration Ever

Date:February 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Our son's Little Dino Birthday Party was a huge success with these decals! Easy to apply and remove from walls. The only question is, who is getting them now that the party is over!"
Review 6 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NatenCarsonsMama
Location: Raymond, NH
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:January 17, 2011
"Haven't used them yet but they tower over my youngest son!!! After the party I will use them in thier room! When we went through all our stuff for this theme everything was excellent!!! Can't wait to celebrate Carson's first birthday with baby dinos!!!"
Review 7 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sexycarmel1
Location: chicago,IL
Title: 

little dino

Date:December 19, 2010
"I most def love the whole outlook on how my son 1st birthday party has turned out. i had so many compliments on the little dino theme. Iam so glad that I've found you all web site, hopefully next year i do it again.
Thank you Celebrate Express.
"
Review 8 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaulinsmomma
Date:August 28, 2010
"these decals are bright and beautiful. i love them and so does my son!"
Review 9 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MAMALO
Title: 

GREAT SIZE FOR THE PRICE

Date:April 19, 2010
"THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY THE PERFECT ADDITION FOR MY SONS LITTLE DINO PARTY!! I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SIZE OF THE DECALS FOR THE PRICE...IVE LOOKED AT OTHER VINYL DECALS FOR MY HOME AND THEY ARE WAAAAY MORE EXPENSIVE, NO WHERE NEAR THIS BIG, AND NOT REUSEABLE!!! I CAN NOT WAIT TO USE THEM AT HIS BIRTHDAY PARTY AND THEN PUT THEM IN HIS PLAYROOM AFTERWARDS!!!"
Review 10 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keikei2
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

great party decoration

Date:February 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I used this as a poster at my son's first birthday. Used double stick tape and placed it on the wall."
Review 11 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cammamma
Location: Camarillo, CA
Title: 

Peeling off after 12 hours

Date:February 10, 2010
"I was hoping that these decals would be a great addition to the nursery. Well they are really cute, but the big dino started to peel off after 12 hours. If you only wanted to use them for a party, then they work great, but for the price I thought that they would have stayed up to more than 12 hours. I regret purchasing them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snazz43
Title: 

so cute

Date:January 21, 2010
"bought 2 sets for my grandson's room and they look great...nice and big and colorful, and his mother is happy they can easily be removed"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Dino Giant Wall Decals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5