CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover

Plastic tablecover. Measures 54" x 108".
Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Review 1 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JCDC
Title: 

Great table cloth!

Date:March 8, 2010
"When I ordered this along with many other matching accessories, I was very worried that the colors wouldn't be what they appeared in the picture. Well I was so pleased with this whole ensemble! I could find nothing like this in any of the party stores around my home. I was also so pleased with all the prices--also cheaper than other party stores. Shipping was very reasonable--and it got here in a couple days! I will definitely be ordering from this website again!"
Review 2 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trese
Title: 

Excellent Product and Service

Date:February 21, 2013
"I am extremely pleased with the tablecloths. They were as beautiful a the picture showed. I was even more impessed with the price for the quality of product and the customer service. I made two errors with my order and when I contacted customer servic via email, I felt I was speaking face to face with someone. Excellent service. Thank you so much."
Review 3 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skittles1
Title: 

Made Theme look great

Date:December 27, 2011
"My daughters theme for her 10th b-day was turquoise & brown. I had the turquoise tablecloth from the deluxe party and I had brown roll tablecloth to cover a ping pong table. The polka dot tablecover really made the two colors become a theme. It held up well from the family party and was saved to reuse for the kids party."
Review 4 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Titan
Title: 

polka dot tableware

Date:October 6, 2010
"loved it! used it for a baby shower and looked really good"
Review 5 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sgsmomma
Location: Pampa, Texas
Title: 

Good Product

Date:October 4, 2010
"Worked great for our party and looked colorful. Durable."
Review 6 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pholston
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 1, 2010
"Fast shipping and very sturdy plastic. My daughter loved this for her 13th bday party!"
Review 7 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mpritt
Title: 

brown & turquoise table cover

Date:May 10, 2010
"Love the color and quality. Would recommend. We are using it for a grad. open house party. So glad you had something unique!!"
Review 8 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomoO3
Location: NC
Title: 

Great tablecover

Date:May 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This tablecover was picked out by my 11 year old daughter for her bday. It was cute and age appropriate. We used turquoise plates and balloons. She loved it. The colors were great. I would have given it 5 stars but the plastic is a little flimsy."
Review 9 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aussimum
Title: 

Excellent product

Date:April 27, 2010
"I ordered several items from Celebrate Express for my daughter's graduation party. They came very quickly and each item is just as described. Very satisfied."
Review 10 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: StonesMom
Location: Maitland, FL
Title: 

Loved pattern, not high quality

Date:April 12, 2010
"This tablecloth looks terrific on the photo, but didn't have as white a background as shown. It was very thin and my table shown through it.
LOVE this pattern, but not the quality."
Review 11 for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tamms
Location: Apollo beach , FL
Title: 

Nice

Date:March 30, 2010
"Alot of compliments. Saved them to reuse again. Too bad not cloth to just throw in wash and reuse"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brown and Turquoise Dot Plastic Tablecover
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5