CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CorbinsMom
Location: Calgary, Alberta
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE EVER

Date:April 23, 2010
"Ulitmate Party Pack is right! My husband and I are so impressed we want to order more! The quality of the items and the fact that you're getting what you see in the picture is a huge plus for me. I have recommended Birthday Express to my friends and family!"
Review 2 for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbc1728
Location: Roanoke, LA
Title: 

Best Package and reasonable price!

Date:September 11, 2011
"At first when I seen the price I was a little hesitant but then I seen everything that came with it and it sounded like a good deal! When I received it I couldn't believe all the stuff that came with it. It was so much and well worth the price! My son loved everything about it! He was so proud of his party and so excited when he seen everything decorated! I would totally recommend this to anybody who was debating on getting it! Thanks for making such a great product!!!"
Review 3 for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maml
Date:May 19, 2011
"This was a great purchase. Everything you needed for the party was in the box and it went over really well for my boys as well as all the other party guest. And the wall clings work well as window clings!"
Review 4 for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bulldozermom
Location: savannah, ga
Title: 

this package made it eady

Date:March 28, 2011
"there is no way I could have put together a cohesive themed party for less money. For $150 I got everything but food. The only complaint I have is the playdough type product it came with was sticky and a real challenge to clean up once it was on the table. The kids had a blast and though juice boxes are easier the cone cups were a real pleaser."
Review 5 for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellieanbo4
Location: Salisbury NC
Title: 

Outstanding product

Date:February 22, 2011
"The product Construction pal is a really good birthday theme I would recommend this to my family an friends as a matter of fact I already told several people about it exspecially some of the adults that attend the birthday party, I gave for my son who was turning 4. It was so different an unique. I would call it a birthday in a box. There were so many people amaze wit everything that came in the package an could't beleive it .And I told them what a great deal for all you get. They ask me the web site an I gave it to them. I told them it beats running around everywhere looking for different stuff you need for the party. I will always use Birthday Express.com forever not for just kids but for anybody. And one other major thing I forgot to mention in the beginning that all the pieces were there an not a thing was missing now that just great."
Review 6 for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 24Nikki24
Location: Throop, PA
Title: 

Ultimate Party Const Pals

Date:February 21, 2011
"Great package. The only thing that was wrong, was the straws in the cone cups were a little damaged."
Review 7 for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cbushell
Location: Alberta, Canada
Title: 

Great!

Date:February 19, 2011
"The product we recieved is fantastic! The quality of the toys, pinnata and fillers is wonderful and the wall sticker is just amazing!
The only thing that was a bit of a letdown is that the toolbox take home favour boxes are quite small and all the fillers don't fit!
"
Review 8 for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: constructionmom
Location: Maine
Title: 

awesome

Date:August 13, 2010
"This is a great package. Everything you need with out running around plus you can spend your time having fun with your child instead of running around worrying about the party"
Review 9 for Construction Pals Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sammie2
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:July 29, 2010
"This Kit was absolutely fantastic! We were so impressed with the quality of everything included. Speaking of inclusions, there was not one thing missed, this kit has everything you could want and then some! You literally only need the cake!"