CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers

Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers

Includes a Princess and the Frog figurine (3.5" wide x 3.75" high) and a purple Princess Tiana flower (2") that the birthday girl can clip onto a pen or pencil after the party. Plastic. BPA Free. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product. Please Note: Cake not included.
Average Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 of 41(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Review 1 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Armymama
Title: 

Great topper!

Date:August 1, 2010
" I love it! it is beautiful and the kid can use it to play after the party. "
Review 2 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwiceBlessedMommy
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:November 26, 2013
" Bought this to put on a castle shaped cake my Mom made for my DD's 3rd bday. It is beautiful! Very well made, very detailed. My daughter couldn't wait to play with this. I paid full price, and it was worth every penny, surprised to see this on clearance - definitely worth it. "
Review 3 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PoppyBoy
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:July 23, 2011
" Prompt shipping quality of product was excellent, I have one very happy 4 year old grandaughter, the table piece very also very nice these two pieces made her birthday one in a million. Thanks to you all.
Poppy
"
Review 4 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rachichi
Title: 

worked perfectly

Date:February 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" and she loved it! When she saw it she was jumping up and down with excitment! "
Review 5 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CAPONT
Location: Staten Island, New York
Title: 

Happy With Purchase

Date:February 26, 2011
" Just perfect for my little princess's birthday cake. Not too heavy just the right weight and is not glass. Great price and serves it's purpose. "
Review 6 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoxN
Title: 

Fit right into the theme

Date:February 11, 2011
" If you're a princess and the frog fan, you will love it. The look on my daughter's face was priceless. She'll only turn 2 once this lifetime! "
Review 7 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amber84
Location: Staten Island,NY
Title: 

Great Purchase!!!!!

Date:July 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Even though the cake topper is small, it is so beautiful for any cake. My aunt made the cake for my niece and it turned out wonderful. "
Review 8 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: freckledgurghi
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:July 16, 2010
" Celebrate Express was great, they shipped the Tiana cake topper that day and I recieved it by the end of the week. "
Review 9 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RILAB
Title: 

very satisfied

Date:June 14, 2010
" I was a little concerned about the price for a one time use item but it is very cute and i'm sure my daughter will be playing with it long after the party! "
Review 10 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandmaof7
Location: Virginia
Title: 

absolutely adorable

Date:June 14, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" good quality cake toppers made the cake perfect! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mare509
Location: PA
Title: 

Nicely made Disney characters

Date:June 2, 2010
" Ordered to make birthday cake for 6 yrs old- will order again -shipped earlier than promised. "
Review 12 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2gs4me
Location: AR
Title: 

Adorable

Date:May 15, 2010
" I just received my cake topper and my little girl loves it. She can't wait for her party to see it on the cake. I love that the flower turns into a pencil topper, so I can continue to use the product after the party is over. Good price on a great product. "
Review 13 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: craftymomma1
Title: 

Allow more then a week for shiping

Date:May 8, 2010
" This took 9 days to ship and did not make it to my daughters cake! SAD! It is a good piece, allow lots of time or have a back up plan!!!! Small, but good detail! "
Review 14 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeganEsMom
Title: 

Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers

Date:May 1, 2010
" They/it was perfect. I got Megan a princess castle cake that came with all the princesses but Tiana. I ordered this and it fit right in. She plays with all of them and loves them. "
Review 15 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cypress
Title: 

perfect

Date:April 28, 2010
" The princess and frog cake topper was sooooo perfect. I been to several different bakeries in my area, the bakeries did not make any designs for princess and the frog, adding the topper to the cake made everything sooo perfect. I truly appreciate celebrate express services and geniue support of their product "
Review 16 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayeTee
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Princess Topper

Date:April 23, 2010
" Very nice quality but much smaller than I anticipated. I would like to see additional items to help balance out a larger cake ex: little frogs or other characters. "
Review 17 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetkisses
Location: new bedford ma
Title: 

fast delivery

Date:March 27, 2010
" i was very impressed with the product and fast service. "
Review 18 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bab430
Title: 

exactly as shown

Date:March 23, 2010
" This cake topper was just what the pic showed. I looked great on my daughters cake. "
Review 19 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashm
Location: Texas
Title: 

Princess Tiana cake topper

Date:March 23, 2010
" very cute cake topper my kiddo absolutley loved it and was very suprised. Sometime its the small things that they love the most. "
Review 20 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ADRIANNE
Location: New Orleans
Title: 

Princess and the fFrog Cake Topper

Date:March 19, 2010
" This cake topper is beautiful. My daughter as well as all of the guest loved her cake. The cake was created by C Squared Custom Cakes. "
1 2 next>>