CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers

Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers

Includes a Princess and the Frog figurine (3.5" wide x 3.75" high) and a purple Princess Tiana flower (2") that the birthday girl can clip onto a pen or pencil after the party. Plastic. BPA Free. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product. Please Note: Cake not included.
Average Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 of 41(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Review 1 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: craftymomma1
Title: 

Allow more then a week for shiping

Date:May 8, 2010
"This took 9 days to ship and did not make it to my daughters cake! SAD! It is a good piece, allow lots of time or have a back up plan!!!! Small, but good detail!"
Review 2 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwiceBlessedMommy
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:November 26, 2013
"Bought this to put on a castle shaped cake my Mom made for my DD's 3rd bday. It is beautiful! Very well made, very detailed. My daughter couldn't wait to play with this. I paid full price, and it was worth every penny, surprised to see this on clearance - definitely worth it."
Review 3 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PoppyBoy
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:July 23, 2011
"Prompt shipping quality of product was excellent, I have one very happy 4 year old grandaughter, the table piece very also very nice these two pieces made her birthday one in a million. Thanks to you all.
Poppy
"
Review 4 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rachichi
Title: 

worked perfectly

Date:February 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"and she loved it! When she saw it she was jumping up and down with excitment!"
Review 5 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CAPONT
Location: Staten Island, New York
Title: 

Happy With Purchase

Date:February 26, 2011
"Just perfect for my little princess's birthday cake. Not too heavy just the right weight and is not glass. Great price and serves it's purpose."
Review 6 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoxN
Title: 

Fit right into the theme

Date:February 11, 2011
"If you're a princess and the frog fan, you will love it. The look on my daughter's face was priceless. She'll only turn 2 once this lifetime!"
Review 7 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Armymama
Title: 

Great topper!

Date:August 1, 2010
"I love it! it is beautiful and the kid can use it to play after the party."
Review 8 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amber84
Location: Staten Island,NY
Title: 

Great Purchase!!!!!

Date:July 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Even though the cake topper is small, it is so beautiful for any cake. My aunt made the cake for my niece and it turned out wonderful."
Review 9 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: freckledgurghi
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:July 16, 2010
"Celebrate Express was great, they shipped the Tiana cake topper that day and I recieved it by the end of the week."
Review 10 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RILAB
Title: 

very satisfied

Date:June 14, 2010
"I was a little concerned about the price for a one time use item but it is very cute and i'm sure my daughter will be playing with it long after the party!"
Review 11 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandmaof7
Location: Virginia
Title: 

absolutely adorable

Date:June 14, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"good quality cake toppers made the cake perfect!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mare509
Location: PA
Title: 

Nicely made Disney characters

Date:June 2, 2010
"Ordered to make birthday cake for 6 yrs old- will order again -shipped earlier than promised."
Review 13 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2gs4me
Location: AR
Title: 

Adorable

Date:May 15, 2010
"I just received my cake topper and my little girl loves it. She can't wait for her party to see it on the cake. I love that the flower turns into a pencil topper, so I can continue to use the product after the party is over. Good price on a great product."
Review 14 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeganEsMom
Title: 

Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers

Date:May 1, 2010
"They/it was perfect. I got Megan a princess castle cake that came with all the princesses but Tiana. I ordered this and it fit right in. She plays with all of them and loves them."
Review 15 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cypress
Title: 

perfect

Date:April 28, 2010
"The princess and frog cake topper was sooooo perfect. I been to several different bakeries in my area, the bakeries did not make any designs for princess and the frog, adding the topper to the cake made everything sooo perfect. I truly appreciate celebrate express services and geniue support of their product"
Review 16 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayeTee
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Princess Topper

Date:April 23, 2010
"Very nice quality but much smaller than I anticipated. I would like to see additional items to help balance out a larger cake ex: little frogs or other characters."
Review 17 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetkisses
Location: new bedford ma
Title: 

fast delivery

Date:March 27, 2010
"i was very impressed with the product and fast service."
Review 18 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bab430
Title: 

exactly as shown

Date:March 23, 2010
"This cake topper was just what the pic showed. I looked great on my daughters cake."
Review 19 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashm
Location: Texas
Title: 

Princess Tiana cake topper

Date:March 23, 2010
"very cute cake topper my kiddo absolutley loved it and was very suprised. Sometime its the small things that they love the most."
Review 20 for Disney Princess and the Frog Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ADRIANNE
Location: New Orleans
Title: 

Princess and the fFrog Cake Topper

Date:March 19, 2010
"This cake topper is beautiful. My daughter as well as all of the guest loved her cake. The cake was created by C Squared Custom Cakes."
1 2 next>>