CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon

Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 34" high x 24" wide. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hmhorton
Title: 

Awesome balloon

Date:September 4, 2012
" This was an awesome purchase. It held helium for more than 18 days. This was the best and biggest balloon I've ever bought and my daughter loved it! "
Review 2 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Ksmom
Title: 

great big balloon

Date:April 4, 2012
" I ordered this balloon for my Daughter's 2nd Birthday 2 years ago & I was impressed with the quality of the balloon. I bought another one for my niece's upcoming birthday since I liked it so much. This balloon was bigger than I had expected. "
Review 3 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mmy222222
Location: Edinburg, tx
Title: 

Get it!

Date:February 24, 2012
" This is awesome. A must have for your little girls 2nd bd party. "
Review 4 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ericaL
Location: Hollywood, FL
Date:December 19, 2011
" the material may look thin but hey, my kids were sitting and bouncing on it and it didn't pop! "
Review 5 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fella
Title: 

love it

Date:November 9, 2011
" i love that it was my child's height and so bright "
Review 6 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DazzlingsMama
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

HUGE Balloon

Date:April 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This was way bigger than I expected. My daughter is almost three feet tall and it was way bigger than her. It looked great at her party though. "
Review 7 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CharlestonMom
Location: Charleston, SC
Title: 

Lots of helium!

Date:March 23, 2011
" This balloon is HUGE, just like everyone says, and it was SOOO cute too! Just be aware if you're planing to buy a disposable helium tank to blow up your own balloons that this monster will take a LOT of helium. We ended up having a few less latex balloons than I'd planned and I'm glad we blew this one up first instead of last! I like the other reviewer's idea of having Party City inflate it. I'll do that this year if we get a big "3" and save our helium tank for the smaller ones. "
Review 8 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shaysmommy
Title: 

Huge balloon!

Date:October 17, 2010
" My daughter LOVED this huge 2 balloon! Was a nice addition to the party decorations! Would definitely order again. "
Review 9 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keeta
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:September 23, 2010
" I looooooooooooved this balloon. It was my daughters favorite and the center of attention at the party. The balloon was HUGE, taller than my 2yr old. "
Review 10 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bean32584
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Had the Pink #1 Ballons and Now We're Getting #2

Date:August 23, 2010
" I bought 2 of these for my daughters' 2nd birthday. Party City is blowing them up for me for $1.39 each. We also had the #1 for their first birthday and they were so cute in all the pictures! "
Review 11 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherOf3Kids
Title: 

Huge Balloon

Date:June 2, 2010
" Purchase blow it up on 5-29 and it's 6/02 and it's still hanging. "
Review 12 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keishaosh
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Got to have it

Date:March 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This was my daughter's 2nd bday. We purcahsed a #1 for the 1st. I love these balloons. They are a "must have" for our birthday parties. The colors are bold and vibrant and the balloon is huge! However i would recommend having it blown up the same day. Unlike others that may last several days, this one was deflates sooner. "